I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours

Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours Reviews

ICDP320
Add Alert For Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice inexpensive digital recorder
 
This isn't the most durable digital recorder you can buy, but it works fine, has small but very logical controls and, in my mind, is an excellent value. My number one recorder for carrying around and doing interviews is a Sony ICD-MX20, which is a much better recorder in almost every way, but is much more costly. I use the Sony ICDP320 for doing phone interviews only, and it works great for that. For transcribing interviews, its controls are actually easier to work with than those on the MX20.

Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sony ICDP320 Digital Voice Recorder
 
This review is from: Sony ICDP320 - 64MB Digital Voice Recorder w/ PC conectivity (Office Product) Lightweight, easy to operate, records very clearly. It does fill up quickly and the software is clumsy, but the software should be upgraded in the next few days. For the price, it is remarkable.

Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No way to download Digital Voice Editor Software
 
This review is from: Sony ICDP320 - 64MB Digital Voice Recorder w/ PC conectivity (Office Product) I bought a Sony ICD-MX20 digital voice recorder a week ago. I was surprised that Sony does not provide downloads of the associated software named "Digital Voice Editor". Sony Customer Service staff told me that if you lost the CD that came with the box, you had to buy a new one. Only patches of the software are available to download.This immoral policy violating the ...

Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not a good choice for Mac users!
 
This review is from: Sony ICDP320 - 64MB Digital Voice Recorder w/ PC conectivity (Office Product) I am very dissapointed that this product does not support the Macintosh community. Not only will the software supplied not run on a Macintosh - I knew this at the time of purchase, and I can live it, I have a Macintosh, we have tons of tools to work with sound - but the recorder will not even mount. This leaves me with no other option but to return the unit. Sony has never supporte...

Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great recorder for school.
 
This review is from: Sony ICDP320 - 64MB Digital Voice Recorder w/ PC conectivity (Office Product) I use it for school and it works great. Easy to use, clear to hear recorded lectures and great to hear notes that I record to study for tests. Also, I am able to put the files onto my iPod and study everywhere I go.

Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best Audio Recorder
 
This review is from: Sony ICDP320 - 64MB Digital Voice Recorder w/ PC conectivity (Office Product) This is the best voice recorder I've ever used!! I record my teacher's lectures, upload them to my computer, and listen to them, being able to pause it whenever I need to. I highly recommend this product.

Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice little recorder.
 
This review is from: Sony ICDP320 - 64MB Digital Voice Recorder w/ PC conectivity (Office Product) Someone in a previous review asked how to turn it off. Flip the "hold" switch while not recording, and it will turn off after a couple seconds.I tried an Olympus 2100PC, and I thought the controls were a tiny bit more intuitive and the speaker sounded a little better. However, it can't insert stuff into a recording like the Sony.

Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
How do I turn it off?
 
This review is from: Sony ICDP320 - 64MB Digital Voice Recorder w/ PC conectivity (Office Product) This product is very good, but there is no way to turn it off!!!!!

Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good, for all of three weeks
 
This review is from: Sony ICDP320 - 64MB Digital Voice Recorder w/ PC conectivity (Office Product) The recorder was everything advertised, very versatile, good sound, user-friendly software, except that it only lasted 3 weeks. At this time, with no apparent reason, the LCD screen simply died. The unit was never mishandled or abused. I do not understand how a company like Sony can package such sophisticated electronics in a totally inferior, uselessly fragile, cheesy plastic c...

Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent recorder
 
This review is from: Sony ICDP320 - 64MB Digital Voice Recorder w/ PC conectivity (Office Product) A great recorder for the price. I used it for the first time over the weekend. It was great. I recorded two meetings - the quality was great and I was able to save the data to my PC via the USB connector. I plan to make copies of the recording and send to the other members.

Sony ICDP320 CD-P320 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, 4 Message Folders - Records 31 Hours review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  30 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter