I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack

Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack Reviews

ICD-BX700
Add Alert For Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$35 - $100 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Positive
 
I have been using this product every weekend now, for about three months. It has been excellent. The quality it gives on the sound and distance is amazing. If you have a disgruntle ex, and are dealing with bad child visitations, I recommend this product. They want know what hit them in court.

Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack review by Joe1977 can be read at Walmart
 
Joe1977
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
116% (14 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good recorder
 
With all these features and functions I thought it would take a long time to figure out how to use it , but it's actually quite intuitive and didn't take long. It comes with a user manual, which is very helpful. One thing I liked about it is that it is easy to download your recordings to your computer. You just connect the earphone outlet on the recorder to the line-in outlet on your computer and if you have recording program like TotalRecorder, you hit "play" on the recorder, and "record" on th...

Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack review by tiktin can be read at Walmart
 
tiktin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2010
User Location: Boise. ID
Review From: User Review
 
116% (14 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fabulous
 
The recorder is compact, easy to use, and totally worth the purchase!

Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack review by nj20something can be read at Walmart
 
nj20something
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
106% (31 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Recorder
 
This device is good for general use. It does ot easily let you transfer the recording to digital/computer. It does have a very nice bettery life.

Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack review by hawkdrvr can be read at Walmart
 
hawkdrvr
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2009
User Location: Deployed
Review From: User Review
 
105% (38 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
perfect
 
I purchased the recorder to record my professor's classes and it records clear. I sit in the back of one of my classes and the recording is easy to hear. It is easy to operate and holds a lot of time.

Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack review by leefeed can be read at Walmart
 
leefeed
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2009
User Location: Orlando, FL
Review From: User Review
 
101% (78 of 77) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No USB connect for your computer!! BAD
 
It sounds good.It looks good.My Energizers last a long time.

Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack review by Ispeakthetruth can be read at Walmart
 
Ispeakthetruth
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2010
User Location: Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT so far; very user-friendly
 
I bought this so that I could have the voice of my beloved stepMother on tape. She talked about pictures that I showed her, and this so-small, relatively inexpensive Sony recorder served well for this personal, most important "interview (beware! The wonderfully sensitive mic picks up rustling papers, ear-irritating to listen to in playback!)." For these basic recording functions, it was simple to use right out of the box. I am happy to know that it's compatible with Windows, and that even some o...

Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack review by quimera can be read at Abt Electronics
 
quimera
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2009
User Location: San Francisco, CA
Review From: User Review
 
85% (159 of 185) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
dream machine
 
This radio has no internal antenna for AM. If you want to use AM, do not bother with this CD AM/FM radio. I have three other Sony portables and all have built in "no trouble" AM antennas This Dream Machine ICF CD3iP demands that two very tiny wires be slid into two impossible to see slots for the AM to work. The outside antenna that is supplied looks cheap.

Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack review by johnss can be read at Abt Electronics
 
johnss
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2009
User Location: Northwest Florida
Review From: User Review
 
63% (12 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Product - Good Delivery
 
Ordered from Walmart because of lowest price with shipping. The item arrived in a timely and manner and was as described in the ad. It takes getting used to, but the learning curve is not hard.

Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack review by ADKR can be read at Walmart
 
ADKR
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2010
User Location: Adirondacks NY
Review From: User Review
 
114% (8 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect Internet Radio Recorder
 
This review is from: Sony ICD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack (Office Product) I love this little recorder. It is easy to setup. During the day, I silently record my favorite online radio talk show using my laptop headphone jack. Later, I play the recorded radio show using my car radio's input aux port. The tone is not perfect but very close. So far it has been very reliable and convenient!

Sony ICD-BX700 CD-BX700 Digital Voice Recorder with Stereo Microphone Jack review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  155 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter