I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony ICDP330F CD-B330F Digital Voice Recorder with FM Tuner and USB Interface

Sony ICDP330F CD-B330F Digital Voice Recorder with FM Tuner and USB Interface Reviews

ICDP330F
Add Alert For Sony ICDP330F CD-B330F Digital Voice Recorder with FM Tuner and USB Interface
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony ICDP330F CD-B330F Digital Voice Recorder with FM Tuner and USB Interface to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony ICDP330F CD-B330F Digital Voice Recorder with FM Tuner and USB Interface to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Sony ICD-P330F Digital voice recorder
 
Excellent product. Smaller than I thought from the pictures and basically all plastic housing, buttons are small but that's fine with me. Other than that, it has everything a person could want, an FM radio that you can tape from, digital recordings that can be transferred to computer and then transferred to CD. Excellent for taping short wave radio transmissions such as convention programs, etc.

Sony ICDP330F CD-B330F Digital Voice Recorder with FM Tuner and USB Interface review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (15 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No way to download Digital Voice Editor Software
 
I bought a Sony ICD-MX20 Digital Voice Recorder a week ago. I was surprised that Sony does not provide downloads of the associated software named "Digital Voice Editor". Sony Customer Service staff told me that if you lost the CD that came with the box, you had to buy a new one. Only patches of the software are available to download. The Customer Service personnel told me that it was corporate policy despite the fact that the software is bound to the digital device.This immoral p...

Sony ICDP330F CD-B330F Digital Voice Recorder with FM Tuner and USB Interface review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't recommend
 
I purchased this for my graduate classes. It goes through batteries so quickly! (~6-7 hours of recording it needs new ones... so with 2-3 classes a day, I was going through large packs of batteries in no time)In addition to that complaint, the software is awful, and you have to convert the files to WAV format, THEN MP3... time consuming!

Sony ICDP330F CD-B330F Digital Voice Recorder with FM Tuner and USB Interface review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good not great
 
Its a good recorder. Thought the battery gets depleted very quickly. I like the FM built in. The recording quality is good but could be better in terms of noise reduction.

Sony ICDP330F CD-B330F Digital Voice Recorder with FM Tuner and USB Interface review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fine product
 
I use it all the time for trips on the road, to record thoughts that get transcribed into notes later; just use the 'hold' switch as on 'off' button and it won't eat batteries!

Sony ICDP330F CD-B330F Digital Voice Recorder with FM Tuner and USB Interface review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sony Voice Recorder with USB
 
I love this recorder. My main purpose is to record my own voice. Would love it more if the batteries lasted longer. But, no complaints as a recorder. For MP3 listening I use Creative Zen that goes 16 hours on one AAA.

Sony ICDP330F CD-B330F Digital Voice Recorder with FM Tuner and USB Interface review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good little voice recorder
 
Voice recorder works as expected. Voice clarity is good. It is all-plastic on the outside but feels sturdy. You need the software from Sony to access the recordings, as it will not show as a drive in Windows. Radio sensitivity indoors could be better but still works pretty well.Contrary to what others are saying the Digital Voice Editor software can be downloaded for free from Sony. Visit the link and choose an OS:http://esupport.sony.com/US/perl/swu-list.pl?mdl=ICDP330F<...

Sony ICDP330F CD-B330F Digital Voice Recorder with FM Tuner and USB Interface review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 7 Displayed of  7 Total
     
 
 
ter