I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack

Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack Reviews

MC60R/10  |  MC60R
Add Alert For Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$28 - $60 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
not the product it claimed to be
 
This review is from: Sony 60 Minute Micro Cassette 10-Pack (Electronics) I bought these tapes because the ad stated it was Sony 60 min microcassettes, but I recieved was maxell 60 min tapes.

Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good quality and price
 
The quality of these tapes is very good. They are an excellent value.

Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack review by DrSuse can be read at Walmart
 
DrSuse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2010
User Location: Raleigh, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Grat {Price
 
Price is great, cheaper than any other place, too bad it is a online only item, but otherwise great, no problems with the tape, highly reccommend

Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack review by FranksHealth can be read at Walmart
 
FranksHealth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2010
User Location: Snyder, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
Sublime!
 
What can you say? Just the WORD Microcassette makes me shiver with delight. No more sleepless nights wishing, no more endless days spent searching. I now own my very own 10 pack of Sony 60 minute Microcassettes. My World is now complete....and your can be too. Simply the best. Ooh la La. Nuff said.

Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack review by Drew Skag can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Drew Skag
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sony 60 Minute Micro Cassettes
 
Product came quickly and in excellent shape. Could not find this item in any stores, but as usual, Amazon had what I needed and saved me a lot of stress at work. Thanks.

Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack review by desert ocean can be read at Amazon.Com
 
desert ocean
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Long-Lasting and Functional
 
Being old school, I have microcassette machines. While not reel-to-reel, the digital age doesn't work well for me. I used these tapes to make voice letters to my sibling in MInnesota who re-tapes and sends back. The Sonys seem to hold up better than Panasonic or Memorex, so I keep buying them. Also helps that they exists as opposed to other brands that are slowly disappearing. I have been producing letters this way for 15 years and these are the best tapes on the market from my experience.

Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack review by Richard Hunsaker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Hunsaker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
like these tapes
 
I really like these tapes. I am a bird watcher and I use a small recorder to list the birds I see on an outing. I've never had a dud and they are easy to label with date and place.

Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack review by eagle eye can be read at Amazon.Com
 
eagle eye
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
quality
 
This a a quality product, it was easy to order, and we are pleased with it. We will buy them again.

Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack review by Mary can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sony 60 Minute Micro Cassette 10-Pack
 
These are great.I bought a bundle of them, about 6-8 packages over the last 8-9 years.They are all still usable. I have had no breakage of the end of the recording ribbons while rewinding or dictating ( myself or my typist ). I do mention this fact because it was quite frustrating for me in the past having this problem and trying them to remember what I dictated. I had frequent breakage with the Olympus, Panasonic and particularly Memorex.....and no more since using the Sony ones.
Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack review by John Galea can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Galea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Hard to find retail
 
Use these for work - doctor is old school and uses a manual dictation machine utilizing these tapes. I then transcribe the tapes but they are very difficult to find locally as many physicians have gone digital or voice activated. Tapes arrived in stated condition and within reasonable time. Will most likely buy again when these wear out but Sony tapes do last a long time.

Sony MC60R 60 Minute Micro Cassettes, 10 Pack review by Linda J. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  57 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter