I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder

Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder Reviews

M530V
Add Alert For Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$314 - $325 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Questionable quality
 
After using this product for only a year, it konked out on me. I didn't use it every day, either. The sound quality was fair to good, but the rewind/FF was pretty slow. The tape counter was a nice feature. I'm not too sure about Sony's product quality anymore. A few other electronics I've purchased have not lasted very long at all. This recorder just stopped working for no reason. Changing batteries didn't help and it was never dropped or damaged.

Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2003
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Recorder
 
did not like the product. Was not easy to use and did not fulfill my expectations. It was an older model which did not have apporpriate use for what I wanted.

Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder review by C. Micheal McClure can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Micheal McClure
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Decent product
 
Nice product, It was hard to determine which side of the tape held the recordings I taped. A little frustrating but hey, it works.

Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder review by DT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DT
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Lasted over 20 years
 
I wish I could find another one of these great little recorders that is Brand New. The only problem I ever had was trying to get the tape in right in order to listen to recorded material as another reviewer has already mentioned. Mine lasted over 20 years and I have searched everywhere trying to find another new one. They are discontinued. Such a shame!!!

Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder review by B. K. Roberts can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. K. Roberts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
the player lasted less than two weeks and is now ...
 
the player lasted less than two weeks and is now non functioning. I know it was old, but didn't think it would be old junk

Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder review by phillip moskowitz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
phillip moskowitz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No Problems!
 
Was exactly what I ordered! No Problems! Thanks!

Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder review by Sara can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Purchased for a gift. It sounded OK when tested.

Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder review by Dave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quality Voice Recorder, Professional Silver Appearance.... Records Truly Great & Powerful Volume. Nice Model!
 
Quality Sony Voice Recorder, with excellent/nice features. No issues thus far. It has a very powerful volume and excellent voice/recording quality. I like it...To continue, I understand or see there are several negative reviews or complaints about it, but I think these are likely a bit harsh and unjustified. It's a Sony for 1, and is just as nice, if not nicer than comparable models. It is probably a slightly older model, but that can be quite good at times, it just depends. I honest...

Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder review by ModernLight719 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ModernLight719
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Super fast delivery
 
Super fast delivery. Thank you. It works perfectly. AAAA++++

Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder review by Rari Monique Olts can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rari Monique Olts
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Got What I ordered??
 
I got what I expected!3 out of 5 is above average. Thank you RJ

Sony M530V 530V Microcassette Recorder review by R.J. Tehaan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R.J. Tehaan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter