I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony M430 430 Microcassette Recorder

Sony M430 430 Microcassette Recorder Reviews

M430
Add Alert For Sony M430 430 Microcassette Recorder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony M430 430 Microcassette Recorder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony M430 430 Microcassette Recorder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$400 - $431 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
workhorse sony m-430
 
my previous sony m-430 microcassette recorder lasted 15 years and gave me great service. the new replacement is working just fine and I can only hope that it lasts half as long. it's a great product.

Sony M430 430 Microcassette Recorder review by kelly l. davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kelly l. davis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
still works well
 
I purchased this recorder from Sony in 2003 for 25 bucks. It records and plays well, the volume is loud enough, and the fast-forward/rewind is quick enough for me. Tapes don't get jammed.It weights about 4.5 ounces. The approximate measurements in inches (including projecting parts/controls) are: 2.5 x 5 x 1It requires two AA batteries. If the batteries are left in the recorder over long periods of time, the batteries still keep their charge (some electronics drain batter...

Sony M430 430 Microcassette Recorder review by God is a refuge for us (Psalms can be read at Amazon.Com
 
God is a refuge for us (Psalms
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It didn't work at all. Over-priced too (considering a ...
 
It didn't work at all. Over-priced too (considering a few years ago it was around $20 for a new one!)

Sony M430 430 Microcassette Recorder review by Clare Sassoon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Clare Sassoon
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
considerate vendor!
 
Works well. Instructions included - a nice touch for used, discontinued machine--as well as batteries. Appreciated the extras--don't see that much any more.

Sony M430 430 Microcassette Recorder review by Henny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Henny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Christmas Surprise
 
Bought this for my father-in-law for Christmas he loved it works great. Now he is able to listen to old recordings he had made from his european travels from years ago.

Sony M430 430 Microcassette Recorder review by Marilyn Severance can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marilyn Severance
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Microcassette recorder
 
This recorder worked exactly as described and performed the function for which I piurchased it admirably.

Sony M430 430 Microcassette Recorder review by Deluxe62 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deluxe62
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Unit never functioned properly. Plays cassettes very slowly. ...
 
Unit never functioned properly. Plays cassettes very slowly. Took a lot of time to find new micro cassettes to test against the ones we had. Unfortunately, the time has past to return it for a refund. I don't plan to ever use this distributor again. Any comments from you guys?

Sony M430 430 Microcassette Recorder review by John W. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John W.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
everything worked good

Sony M430 430 Microcassette Recorder review by Clifton T. Speed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Clifton T. Speed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter