I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack

Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack Reviews

B0035OPAFS_2  |  MC60R/10
Add Alert For Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$28 - $60 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just what we need, at reasonable price.
 
Just what we need , at reasonable price.

Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Hard to find! Authentic Sony MicroCasesette tapes!

Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack review by Duke D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Duke D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent

Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not good quality tapes
 
They are not good quality tapes, the gears that move the tape forward are loose.

Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack review by Linda Gee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda Gee
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
work great

Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack review by Michael Lopez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Lopez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I love my cassettes

Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack review by ASHLYN JOHNSON can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ASHLYN JOHNSON
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Life memoirs!!
 
Im having my memoirs written so this is perfect for recording my stories

Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent quality.
 
Use and reuse for daily dictation. Excellent quality.

Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack review by Shirley A Bennett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shirley A Bennett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Tapes work great! Package came very well protected
 
Tapes work great! Package came very well protected. The tape packs themselves were very clean! (However, they didn't come in a box of 10 as pictured, but 3 packs of 3 tapes, plus an extra lone cassette.) Only reason I gave them a 4/5 rating is because the Sony tapes I received are actually rebadged Axis tapes. Not that it really matters much to me, but I thought it should be noted. Thank you very much!

Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack review by MoonChild1988 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MoonChild1988
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
These Sony tapes work exactly as they are supposed to.

Sony MC60R/10 0MC60L Audio & Dictation Micro Cassette, 60 Minutes 30 x 2, 10 per Pack review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  60 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter