I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553)

Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553) Reviews

PSP98553
Add Alert For Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 - $32 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This charger works great with both the extended (thicker) battery and the slim battery. Both battery types fit and charge very well. I had recently purchased a third-party brand charger and the slim battery did not fit well and damaged my battery. This is a Sony charger and it is of good quality.As already mentioned, this is a corded charger. Photos and descriptions of this item do not mention this (which can be deceiving) ... so be aware that you will have the bulk of a power cord to carry ...

Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553) review by No*BoUnCe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
No*BoUnCe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (20 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
it works well
 
"this latest edition of Sony's PSP battery charger comes with a cord that must be used in order to operate and charge batteries. This makes it not that useful compared with the original charging method."

Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553) review by Mephy can be read at Best Buy
 
Mephy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2008
User Location: TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for Extra Batteries
 
"Great if you have any extra batteries like me i have 3 so you can have them all charged at once."

Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553) review by BestBuylover77 can be read at Best Buy
 
BestBuylover77
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2008
User Location: NJ
Review From: User Review
 
PSP Battery Charger
 
Charger was exactly what I needed. It worked for the first and second PSP battery. The shipping was fast as well!

Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553) review by Drew can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Drew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Buy
 
This is a great charger. It charges all my psp batterys I have 2 psp and 5 batterys. It charges all of them. The only thing I do not like is that the psp battery charger has a cable. It will be better if it had prongs on it not cable. It is same cable as half side of psp charger that you plug in wall.

Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553) review by Fritz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fritz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good charger works and really cheap right now
 
I bought this about a month ago and paid $20.00 dollars and was really upset seeing it for $6.99 plus $3.99 shipping so for this price its a real steal... buy it right now and why not buy an extra since they are originally around $20

Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553) review by Nick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
I got this for my psp along with Sony's extended battery pack so I could continue playing my game while the other battery charges. It works just as it should with both of the batteries. But I can see why travelers would complain because the charging cord is the same size as the charger that comes with the system. That was no problem for me, however, because it was the perfect length to have it plugged in and laying on my bed stand.

Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553) review by Cheyenne Autumn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cheyenne Autumn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
PSP Battery Charger
 
I don't know how to glorify a review for a battery charger. The charger is brand new and there were no openings on my package when I received it. My battery charges with no problems. I can play my PSP again. Thank You.

Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553) review by Janice Okikawa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Janice Okikawa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works great but why the cord?!
 
i own a psp 3000 and have a 2nd sony battery and it charges both nicely. bought this thinking it would have prongs to simply connect to a wall socket so it would be portable and easy to take along however you need to attach a rather long cord to the bottom of the unit and then plug it in the wall.it takes approximately 2-3 hrs to charge from zero bars just like the ac adapter.the good thing about this unit is that i can play without any interruptions while my 2nd battery ...

Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553) review by zeb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
zeb
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
PSP battery charger
 
I bought this charger for my son and he loves it. Great product with the cheapest price on Amazon. Quick Delivery and smooth transction was amazing.

Sony R Battery Charger (PSP98553) review by Ghayyurul I. Usmani can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ghayyurul I. Usmani
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  96 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter