I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens

Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens Reviews

VPLEX120  |  EX120
Add Alert For Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$483 - $650 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Quality!
 
For the price point I wasn't sure what to expect, but after reading many (all?) of the customer reviews and comparing with other products, I chose to purchase the Alpatronix EX120 Headset. I prefer a corded headset but had never found one that I really liked.My headset arrived yesterday and I began using it today. From the get-go I was amazed! First, while this feels quite heavy due to the ear pieces actually being made of sturdy metal rather than flimsy plastic, these are the most comfort...

Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens review by Maureen "Motherhen" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Maureen "Motherhen"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
One ear not working after a one week.
 
While working these were decent for the price. There were slightly "tinny" but I still had reasonable sound. After one week of use the right ear started playing all sounds at 1/4 of the volume of the left ear.

Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens review by BBO can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BBO
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the price, exceeded expectations
 
This headset was much better than expected. Bass is a little heavy, but it isn't muddy or distorted, even at higher volume. The middle and highs are good. I listened to different genres of music and they all sounded pleasant. The microphone is ok. It also does a very good job of keeping external sounds out.I have gone through lot of in ear headphones under $50 in the quest to find a set that I'm happy with but not worried about losing it. This is the only one I will purchase again if...

Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens review by K. Slowe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Slowe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound for the buck!
 
These are replacement earphones, and they are far superior to the original Apple brand. They fit in my ear better, and the sound is nothing short of incredible. The bass is deep and the trebles are high, The volume control in the cord makes for easy adjustments while listening. These are truly an amazing product at a most comfortable price.

Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens review by David C. Layne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David C. Layne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best cheap premium headphones
 
These are the best "real premium" for cheap headphones you can buy. The cable is more stylish (the whites at least) than beats but not as wide, so not as good tangle freedom. IT does get a bit tangle, but don't expect miracles (a cable will tangle some point).Now sound quality "Awesome" The bass is good, mids clear and highs crisp. The low mids are as good as jvc xx, which is expected since those are built for that reason with no regards to mids and highs(albeit a bit). If you wa...

Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens review by Rohan darby can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rohan darby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product at a great price
 
These headphones sound awesome! They stay in your ear nicely and the mic works great. They come in cool colors too! very well built product from a very good company at a very reasonable price.

Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens review by Veronica Datus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Veronica Datus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wounderfull sound.
 
Love it. Will use them again. The ear buds came with plenty of size choices and the fit is comfortable. Sound quality is super.

Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens review by Maria can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Maria
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good sound quality and are physically durable, but right speaker has stopped working in two different pairs.
 
The sound quality and make of the headphones seem very nice, however after a week of use the right speaker stopped playing music completely. Alphatronix was very courteous and responsive in sending a replacement repair after regarding the first pair as defective. The second pair has stopped working now after yet another week of use. Unless I was EXTREMELY unlucky in getting sent two defective pairs, I would not recommend these headphones to anyone.

Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens review by Kyle Smyre can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kyle Smyre
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Teenager seeks Earphones
 
My son was always borrowing my earphones. Goal was to fine a good quality set that would hold up to an abbusive teenager and have characteristics that would be distinctive from the other earphones in the house. The Alphatroix EX 120 meet all my needs. Would recommend the product for anyone with the same needs.

Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens review by Charissa G Harper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charissa G Harper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
OK product, no volume control or ability to skip songs
 
reasonable sound quality. no volume control or ability to skip songs on the buttons on the headset. Fit of ear buds even with changeable sizes not great

Sony EX120 XGA (1024 x 768) LCD projector - 2600 ANSI lumens review by Justin Ho can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin Ho
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  268 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter