I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses

Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses Reviews

VPLVW95ES
Add Alert For Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$35 - $7299 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
ES 3d projector
 
Very good experience with life like images with full hd resolution but it is not passive 3d like cinemas so you will lost the connection if someone disturb the signal and you also need to buy 3d glasses separately. If someone enjoying the movie with friends and family then he have need lot of expensive 3D active glasses instead of cheaper passive glasses and need to charging these glasses but image quality is superb and like real life.

Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses review by Vinayak can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Vinayak
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2012
User Location: Kashipur
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Impressive !
 
Impressive, it is a first class product. This projector lets you see movies like you've never seen before, much better than in the cinema. Recommended movies on Blu Ray (2D): Batman (The Dark Knight), Avatar, Tron Legacy. (3D): Alice In Wonderland (2010), Clash of the Titans. You can enjoy better picture quality by connecting a Hi-End Blu Ray player : Marantz UD8004/UD9004, Denon 4010UD/A1UD or Esoteric DV-60.

Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses review by Mauricio Villaverde can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mauricio Villaverde
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great projector!
 
It has been over 6 months since I have owned the Sony VLP-HW55ES projector. I am using it with my Prismasonic HD5000 anamorphic lens and a 112 inch diagonal, 2.35 to 1 screen with a gain of 1.4. This projector puts out a spectacular picture, sharp, with great blacks and excellent factory calibration. It is almost silent on the low lamp setting. I had considered a more expensive JVC projector because of the lens settings being motorized. The louder fan noise with the JVC was the deal breaker. I a...

Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses review by Freud can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Freud
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2014
User Location: Cedar Rapids, IA 52411, USA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing picture
 
We have a 77" diagonal screen and this projector shows EVERYTHING. It's almost too good, because you see blemishes, bad makeup jobs, all the things you don't even know are there with projectors with lower contrast ratios. I've asked friends who have watched the same programs on lower quality equipment and they haven't seen any of these issues. The contrast is more striking when new; we've become accustomed to it over time, so we just ignore the times when it's too much because all those other ti...

Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses review by westernwarrior can be read at Abt Electronics
 
westernwarrior
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2014
User Location: 87123
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great projector!
 
Excellent image and easy setup. Because it operates so quietly compared to my previous projector, I thought it was broken when I first installed it! Blacks are true blacks and white are true whites. Very happy with this purchase. The extra lamp and the two pairs of 3D glasses make it an even better buy.

Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses review by Rodniha can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Rodniha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2014
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The screen size ROCKS
 
I had this projector professionally installed so I'm not sure about installation, however the picture on this thing is AWESOME. I ordered the 50 series because it was not too much more expensive than the 30 series and you get glasses and a replacement bulb with it, as well as a better picture. My other TV is still known as the television with the best picture EVER manufactured, a Pioneer Elite 60" plasma, and I use the Elite for everyday viewing and watching while I am working because I need lig...

Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses review by Nighty can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Nighty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2013
User Location: Crown Point, IN
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stunning
 
Stunning picture, great functionality, does need to be in a blacked out room however. Buy it and an Screen to rediscover movies!

Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses review by P F Petley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P F Petley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Projector VPLHW40ES
 
This projector is working fine for me out of the box. Using on low mode , 120 inch screen/18 feet throw.

Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses review by spot can be read at Abt Electronics
 
spot
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2015
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Not A Good Start
 
Projector is okay but never received my free replacement lamp.

Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses review by PistNBrke can be read at Abt Electronics
 
PistNBrke
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2015
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Bang for the Buck
 
This unit offers everything you want in a home theatre for a very fair price.

Sony VPLVW95ES Full Hd 3d Home Cinema Projector with 150,000:1 Contrast Ratio - Supplied with 2 Pairs of Glasses review by Jackson13 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Jackson13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2015
User Location: Newcastle, ON L1B 1L9, Canada
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter