I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag

Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag Reviews

5MDW80PL
Add Alert For Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
MDs are not iPods
 
MD recorders and these discs are great for high-quality, real-time recordings. If anyone is listening, trying to produce and sell these as mp3 players is not the way to go! The size, cost and portability makes MD's ideal - especially for those of us in the radio/news gathering business. We don't need MD's to download music or bake a potato! Just to do what they do best.

Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag review by Michael A., Parrish can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael A., Parrish
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent!!!
 
These MD's are top quality. Better than many others they are. I hope that MD's will continue to be made as they are practical and the sound quality is excellent. Thanks for listening.

Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag review by I'M DONE WITH DARKNESS!!! can be read at Amazon.Com
 
I'M DONE WITH DARKNESS!!!
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
minidisc heaven.
 
i`ve been using mini disc ever since they came out.and i have about 900 mini disc.i store all my music collection on them as back ups.these mini disc are great there like computer disc.i`ve never had problems with the disc.

Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag review by Eduardo Nunez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eduardo Nunez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product for those who need mini discs!
 
Product was delivered as expected. I love these minidiscs. They have proven to be better quality & are more reliable than other standard minidiscs that I have purchased in the past. I've been using minidiscs since the late 90s.

Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag review by Just Some Guy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Just Some Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product, works well
 
the minidisc discs are useful indeed - it's a great way to do high quality recordings, all good ;)

Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag review by Kim A. Page can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kim A. Page
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Used it for my radio show on KGPL 91.7 fm On historical route 66
 
Used it for my radio show on KGPL 91.7 fm On historical route 66

Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag review by KGLP host/producer & traveling can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KGLP host/producer & traveling
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sony 5MDW80PL 80 Minute MiniDisc MD Premium Gold (5 Pack)
 
I cancel my order from the seller deToro, he e-mail me about the order and then I cancel my order, would I buy from this seller deToro the next time yes I would. :) Larry from Montclair CA

Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag review by Larry L. Williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry L. Williams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Still to me, I consider the Mini Disc a very reliable medium for capturing any audio.
 
Although the Mini Disc format is considered out dated, using this item is most reliable especially for capturing voice and any live action audio.

Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag review by Robert Reyes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Reyes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works great

Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag review by Timothy R Dreher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Timothy R Dreher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Fantastic! Love it!

Sony 5MDW80PL DW-80PL 5PK Gold Recordable Mini Disc With Hang Tag review by Flo D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Flo D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter