I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook

Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.66GHz  |  10.1"  |  1 GB RAM  |  250 GB HDD  |  VPCW212AX/WI
Add Alert For Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$480 - $650 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
TOP NETBOOK
 
it's just what i was looking for, very small - it fits in your fancy bag, good design. What's great about it: GOOD SIZE - PORTABLE, GOOD DISPLAY What's not so great: SHOULD HAVE 2 GB INSTEAD OF 1 GB I would recommend this to a friend!

Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook review by FERNANDA can be read at Best Buy
 
FERNANDA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2010
User Location: BRASIL
Review From: User Review
 
62% (28 of 45) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
More flimsy junk from Sony.Beware: they are very very stingy about fixing their flimsy junk under warranty.

Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook review by Dr. R. W. Mehler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dr. R. W. Mehler
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
11% (2 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
this is my 5th vaio. last week i had the 211 which unfortunately for me i got the defective wifi so had to send it back, spend extra $15 i shouldn't have to spend but amazon customer service is the best always! so i got this instead & i couldn't be more happier. the size, the color (love the light green shade on the keyboard), the weight, and even the little brown bag that comes with it. it could've been perfect except for the large capacity battery. when it's just sitting on my desk it doesn't ...

Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook review by Mellaiii West "James 1:17" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mellaiii West "James 1:17"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I've had this computer for about 2 months now and this computer is awesome...the battery really lasts 8hrs...and its light compact and easy to usePros: Battery lasts 8hrs light and compact looks coolCons: Took a while to get used to the small screen Works better when upgraded to Windows 7

Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook review by The Legend can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Legend
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Sony VPCW212AX/WI W Series White 10.1" Netbook review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter