I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White

Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White Reviews

1.83GHz  |  VPCM121AX/W
Add Alert For Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$400 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The Mouse Buttons And Short Battery Life Are Deal-Breakers
 
Although this netbook has great specs, it has some serious drawbacks.On the plus side, it has a great keyboard, nice hi-res screen, good build quality, the newer and faster N470 CPU and integrated Bluetooth.Unfortunately, it has some serious drawbacks which became deal-breakers for me. The biggest complaint is the mouse buttons, which are so firm and hard to press and hold that, after a while, they fatigued my fingers, hand and arm muscles. It got so bad that I started ...

Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White review by Marc Mandelblatt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marc Mandelblatt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2010
User Location: San Diego, California USA
Review From: User Review
 
90% (36 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pricier netbook is worth the price.
 
I went with this pricier netbook because it was a name brand I could trust, and I'm happy to say I got my money's worth. The pearl white exterior is beautiful and has an overall professional aura to it. The display is very clear, although I wish the screen was a little bigger. The three USB ports are, I would imagine, a plus considering that many netbooks only have two. What's great about it: Good price, beautiful exterior What's not so great: Nothing so far! I would recommend this to a frie...

Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White review by SonyUser1987 can be read at Best Buy
 
SonyUser1987
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2010
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
69% (109 of 157) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
this people steal my money
 
they send me a laptop with the screen broken and they don't give me money back, i'd call her and the customer service told me that i have to send the mini laptop to the seller,but i told her that i have to pay one hundred to shipping and taxes, so they says that is not his responsibility.

Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White review by Nelson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nelson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
45% (9 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
duran mucho tiemp en la entrega
 
compre una computadora de esta el 16 y hasta la fecha no la han entregado quisiera saber si puedo devolverla porque es demasiado el tiempo para entregarla casi un mes

Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White review by nurys can be read at Amazon.Com
 
nurys
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
10% (2 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
The Vaio has a great processor that runs fast even with video. The memory is sufficient but will need upgading if you intend to install a lot of music or whatever. For business or personal use around the house or office i would say it is one of the best. No complaints yet.

Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White review by Asthon can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Asthon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2010
User Location: Monroe, LA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product with good price!!
 
Good product with good price!!

Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White review by Fausto can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Fausto
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2010
User Location: Botucatu,Brazil
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great netbook!
 
I purchased this netbook to take with me to the fire station. My notebook is also a vaio so I thought I stay in the family. So far the netbook has lived up to my expectations. Windows 7 starter wasn't that bad, but I had a copy of 7 professional so I upgraded and the netbook runs smoothly. All I use it for is browsing and email.

Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White review by Vanilla Guerilla can be read at B&H Photo
 
Vanilla Guerilla
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2011
User Location: Kansas City, MO
Review From: User Review
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Sony VPCM121AX/W Mini Netbook / Intel Atom Processor / 101" Display - White review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter