I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black

Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black Reviews

HT-SF2300
Add Alert For Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Finally a great sound
 
So far very satisfied.

Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black review by Go tigers can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Go tigers
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2008
User Location: Baton Rouge Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great system for home theatre package
 
Its a great syste, for Home theatre in a box. A little misleading when it says its a blu-ray system even though the receiver does not support DolbyHD/DTS HD and it does not come with a blu-ray player. It just matches it. I have a PS3 so the gloss design matches it perfectly. Very nice system that I luckily bought during customer appreciation week so I got a good discount. The other HTIB system I was considering was the samsung HT-TZ515T. The things to be aware that the speaker cables uses propri...

Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black review by Will can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Will
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2008
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bravia owners may not want this unit
 
This is an amazing work of electronics, however if you already have a Bravia component from Sony, this may not be for you. The CEC standard used to make the "Bravia Sync" was not put into electronics until after the 2006 models. I bought my 52" XBR2 in 2007 and it does NOT have the feature on the TV, which is required to make it work. The major advantage of this unit is that feature, which works great if all of the components match. You will be able to control everything with one control, pa...

Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black review by Steve can be read at B&H Photo
 
Steve
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2008
User Location: Bellevue, WA
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT SYSEEM
 
great sytem but doesent interface well with cable box

Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black review by pete from nj can be read at Abt Electronics
 
pete from nj
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2008
User Location: new jersey
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for the price
 
I would definitely reccomend this surround sound system. [...] I am not the most tech savvy guy but I was able to hook the system up to my Direct TV and Blue Ray player with no problem. The coolest feature of this system is that you can hook up three components using HDMI cables to the receiver and direct the sound to your tv with only one HDMI cable. The sound is amazing for the price and I would not hesitate to recommend this product and company.

Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black review by Scott can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Scott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2008
User Location: Springfield, MO
Review From: User Review
 
Great System for an apartment/condo
 
Great product implementation. HDMI connections upconvert audio and video. My only negative about this system is that the speaker stands were not so simple to put together and the documentation that is included with this HTIB is not the best, but this is a great system for a apartment/condo. I highly recommend it.

Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black review by SD can be read at Abt Electronics
 
SD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2008
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound but incomplete set
 
there is no dvd player included with this set and you must buy it seperately. blue ray is the best match. also should use HDMI cables and fiberoptic audio cable to get the optimum sound quality.

Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black review by basharat can be read at Abt Electronics
 
basharat
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2008
User Location: stoughton WI
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome system
 
Fantastic product, easy to set up, great sound very sleek looking.

Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black review by Ron can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Ron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2008
User Location: Carol Stream, IL
Review From: User Review
 
Well worth it
 
I waited,and researched,and waited some more before I finally decided to purchase this system...........and boy I should have gotten it earlier!We purchased a new HD TV and needed speakers that would look nice but still have great sound,these fit both needs.The HDMI inputs are easy to hook up BD and SAT.There's also a really cool setting that automatically adjusts your audio setting to what the signal was recorded in.Definite thumbs up!

Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black review by A. SORGE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. SORGE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't Buy Sony
 
Sony customer service and repair are the worst I've encountered. They refused to fix my home theater system receiver that never worked properly yet was under warranty. If you're cool with buying electronics from an unresponsive, difficult and dishonest company - then Sony is the way to go.

Sony HT-SF2300 T-SF2300 Blu-ray Disc Matching Component Home Theater System Black review by Snowlight can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Snowlight
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter