I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony CMTV10IP Music System

Sony CMTV10IP Music System Reviews

CMTV10IP
Add Alert For Sony CMTV10IP Music System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony CMTV10IP Music System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony CMTV10IP Music System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$99 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not a product to match Sony quality name
 
I bought this unit to keep on small shelf. It is very compact and sound is okay. Main problems are - Can not see remote selections from front. The display is on the top, so you need to bend the unit on its face on the surface to see the display. - Radio tuning is strange. There are buttons to fast forward or backward which tune radio station. To move one station up or down is not possible. So while fast changing stations somehow need to pick station of interest. I don't know why Sony did not giv...

Sony CMTV10IP Music System review by harishm can be read at Abt Electronics
 
harishm
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2012
User Location: san jose, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not a product to match Sony quality name
 
I bought this unit to keep on small shelf. It is very compact and sound is okay. Main problems are - Can not see remote selections from front. The display is on the top, so you need to bend the unit on its face on the surface to see the display. - Radio tuning is strange. There are buttons to fast forward or backward which tune radio station. To move one station up or down is not possible. So while fast changing stations somehow need to pick station of interest. I don't know why Sony did not giv...

Sony CMTV10IP Music System review by harishm can be read at Abt Electronics
 
harishm
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2012
User Location: san jose, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome value!
 
Just bought this unit at the Sony outlet and so far we're very impressed! Be sure to read the manual! There are so many program modes including ways to program your favorite stations, sound settings, a clock, timer, etc! Very sleek and so far so good! Michael

Sony CMTV10IP Music System review by MJCSONY can be read at Abt Electronics
 
MJCSONY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2012
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice sleek design, sound is also good.
 
Nice for my kitchen, love the design. Sound is very good. Only issue was that I expected more from the bass. But I am really happy and is worth the price.

Sony CMTV10IP Music System review by Psamar can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Psamar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2012
User Location: San jose, ca
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome value!
 
Just bought this unit at the Sony outlet and so far we're very impressed! Be sure to read the manual! There are so many program modes including ways to program your favorite stations, sound settings, a clock, timer, etc! Very sleek and so far so good! Michael

Sony CMTV10IP Music System review by MJCSONY can be read at Abt Electronics
 
MJCSONY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2012
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice sleek design, sound is also good.
 
Nice for my kitchen, love the design. Sound is very good. Only issue was that I expected more from the bass. But I am really happy and is worth the price.

Sony CMTV10IP Music System review by Psamar can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Psamar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2012
User Location: San jose, ca
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A very good value
 
This unit is more powerful than it looks, with excellent sound for a mid-size room, which is what I wanted. It is neat and modern looking and easy to use. The remote is very convenient.

Sony CMTV10IP Music System review by BluesDiva can be read at Walmart
 
BluesDiva
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2012
User Location: Beckley, WV
Review From: User Review
 
150% (6 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!
 
This is exactly what I was looking for. It's sleek and looks great and it has the AM/FM, CD and ipod dock. Very happy with the purchase!

Sony CMTV10IP Music System review by abshrop can be read at Walmart
 
abshrop
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2013
User Location: Fairview, OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great gift!
 
I recently purchased this item for my in-laws Christmas gift & they loved it! It was very easy for them to use, it sounds great, looks great & is portable. It works on battery or electricity, which makes it great for taking outside on the patio!

Sony CMTV10IP Music System review by RealEstateMommy can be read at Walmart
 
RealEstateMommy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2012
User Location: Whittier, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Good looks and functions, disappointing sound.
 
I purchased this product based on description and its functions. It comes as iPod docking station, FM radio and CD player. For its size, however it has terrible sound quality. The moment I turned it on I knew I had to return it. I wouldn't recommend it to anybody who expects better sound quality then from a simple radio alarm clock. I returned it a few days later and replaced it with much better sounding, rechargeable docking station/FM radio from Brookstone.

Sony CMTV10IP Music System review by Irzi can be read at Walmart
 
Irzi
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2013
User Location: New Britain CT
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  69 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter