I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System

Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System Reviews

HT-SS360  |  HTSS360
Add Alert For Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$240 - $320 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good product
 
Set up was simple for a surround sound system, plug the color coordinated speakers into the right color in the back. There was plenty of wire for the rear speakers for my set up (more than 25' of speaker wire).

Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System review by IRDusty can be read at Walmart
 
IRDusty
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2009
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
125% (25 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic Replacement
 
We had an older Sony system that this one replaced. I am in awe of the quality for the value!! Easy to set up, as I was the one to do it. The speakers have screw hooks on them so you can wall mount if desired. The woofer, WOW talk about a bark that shakes the whole house!! I am glad I decided to purchase this system over some more expensive ones! A+ to Sony!

Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System review by CornerPlayhouse can be read at Walmart
 
CornerPlayhouse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2009
User Location: Norman, Okla
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect buy for every day homes
 
This unit is by far one the best systems I have ever owned. I'm coming off of the previous version and I must say that HDMI rules. Too powerful a subwoofer. The bass from the unit is too much and drowns out the other speakers.That can be adjusted of course. Clarity is the key for a great surround sound system and this meets all of my expectations of what a home system should be. Very thin receiver although don't let it fool you it makes up for it in depth. This unit is a step up, forget everythi...

Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System review by Matrixsme can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Matrixsme
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2009
User Location: Weehawken,NJ
Review From: User Review
 
97% (78 of 80) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sony HTS-S360
 
I picked up this set because it was one of the few surround systems that had a small receiver without an integrated DVD/BD drive and I'm a total Sony loyalist. I have it connected to a Sony 32" Bravia and a PlayStation 3 via HDMI. For the price I think the quality and performance is exceptional. It does a great job of reproducing 5.1-channel sound, especially with Blu-Ray discs and HD video games. The subwoofer is passive but still puts out plenty of sound for my small-ish room. The receiver has...

Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System review by Christopher can be read at Crutchfield
 
Christopher
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2009
User Location: Shady Cove, OR
Review From: User Review
 
91% (162 of 178) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
awesome surround sound
 
awesome sound it makes you feel like you are in the theater. its easy to setup i would recommend reading the manual just to set the tone and level of speakers and tone but its easy to setup and to connect to speakers up depends on where you put the system you might need to buy longer wire to split together with back speakers but it its in a bedroom you should have enough length like i said just depends on the size of room . you might also want to adjust the bass tone to -3 or -2 but it is awesom...

Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2009
User Location: orlando, fl
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent HD Audio Product
 
Excellent featues, great value, and ability to sync very will with Sony Bravia LCD's There are more than enough inputs on this amazing machine, super high quality sound with LPCM audio when PS3 decodes Dolby TrueHD & DTS MA, and its able to accept and send 24P.

Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System review by HDAUDIOGUY can be read at Abt Electronics
 
HDAUDIOGUY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2009
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
83% (92 of 110) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent HD Audio Product
 
Excellent featues, great value, and ability to sync very will with Sony Bravia LCD'sThere are more than enough inputs on this amazing machine, super high quality sound with LPCM audio when PS3 decodes Dolby TrueHD & DTS MA, and its able to accept and send 24P.

Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System review by HDAUDIOGUY can be read at Abt Electronics
 
HDAUDIOGUY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2009
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
74% (20 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I bought this product ...
 
I bought this product because in the accesorios it indicates it is compatible with S-Air EZW-T100, but NO!!!

Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System review by Rafael can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Rafael
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2009
User Location: Dallas, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
39% (16 of 41) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Buy!!
 
I shopped around looking for a surround system without a DVD or blu-ray player, I own a ps3 so I did not need one. The setup was quick and easy and the sound was great, I wish there was some sort of on screen menu but I managed just fine, the three HDMI ports are great as well, I would recommend.

Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System review by ANUBUSNYC can be read at Walmart
 
ANUBUSNYC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2010
User Location: Ithaca, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far so good...
 
In short:Great buy I recommend it!!!------------------------------Little more detail:I don't normally write reviews but this product has exceeded my expectations and think if you are looking for the best bang for the buck this is it. So far i am quite impressed. If you are on the fence about this go ahead and grab it!

Sony HTSS360 lack 5.1 Channel Home Theater System review by AppyD can be read at Walmart
 
AppyD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2010
User Location: AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  266 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter