I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player

Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player Reviews

BDVE300
Add Alert For Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$600 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great start to my home theater
 
I've paired this with the Sony KDL52Z5100 TV and they work great together, almost like a single unit. Honestly, I was expecting a system that would "get me by" until I could purchase a larger, more powerful system, but I was surprised and impressed at the sound quality and power that this system produces. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Bottom line: If you want a hassle-free home theater with a quality Blue Ray player, you can't go wrong with this system.

Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player review by Rick can be read at Crutchfield
 
Rick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2010
User Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Review From: User Review
 
91% (42 of 46) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best home theater
 
This is best home theater system. Having Blu-ray and DVD support. Audio for ipod just Great no noise. Video great. setup so easy, just plug-in and all ready to go.

Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player review by Vipin can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Vipin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2009
User Location: Sacramento, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Movie theater experience in your home!
 
I purchased this unit to pair up with my new 52" SONY Bravia HDTV. I originally had another Blu Ray home theater but I was not satisfied with the wireless sorround speakers, so I ended up returning that one to my retailer.First of all, I ordered this online the day it was released and I received it in 4 business days. I was very pleased with the purchasing experience, how fast I received my system, and the SONY representative that assisted me in placing my order.Secondly, the setup is so si...

Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player review by ElChingonDeChicago can be read at Abt Electronics
 
ElChingonDeChicago
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2009
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
What's great about it: Received a pretty good deal ($$) from BB/Sony What's not so great: Nothing. Everthing is great. "We purchased a HDTV and Blu-Ray Home Theatre system. Both units are performing with a top notch level of satisfaction. Blu-Ray and Surround sound are actually better than expected. Also, included with this purchase, was a FREE Installation service provided from Best Buy. I can not impress enough on the service the two technicians served up. From the...

Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player review by Dailymo can be read at Best Buy
 
Dailymo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Strum,WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fail in a box
 
Everything seemed great. Setup when to plan, then I popped in a DVD with some bass in the into and BAM. Bass module sounded like it had marbles floating around inside of it. close but no cigar.

Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player review by Anonymous can be read at B&H Photo
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2009
User Location: Boston
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing
 
Really Amazing, what a sound, HD AUDIO iT WORTHS WHAT A PAID FOR

Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player review by YUMURINO can be read at Abt Electronics
 
YUMURINO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2010
User Location: San Pedro Sula, Honduras
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fail in a box
 
Everything seemed great. Setup when to plan, then I popped in a DVD with some bass in the into and BAM. Bass module sounded like it had marbles floating around inside of it. close but no cigar.

Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2009
User Location: Boston
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not happy with this product
 
I was very happy there was an Ipod Dock with it.Well the Ipod Dock comes with no adapters.I sent over 1 hour on the phone to ty track some down from Sony.I ended up calling apple and ordered some.The adapters still did not work.I ended up buying a whole new Ipod dock for my system.Sony needs to offering this device because it has flaws.It would be nice if Sony contacted me by email or phone about this!!

Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player review by Anonymous can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2009
User Location: Tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing
 
Really Amazing, what a sound, HD AUDIO

Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player review by YUMURINO can be read at Abt Electronics
 
YUMURINO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2010
User Location: San Pedro Sula, Honduras
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
What's great about it: Niothing yet - "Push Power Protector" is all that Works What's not so great: "Push Power Protector "Bought a 52Z5100 yesterday so I decided to go ahead and get a Sony HTS - big mistake so far - maybe someone is trying to tell me something. Set-up went easy, speaker cords were plenty long to set-up my room. Here's where the trouble starts. Plug in Power, switch TV to BRDVD, "easy set-up" should start - Wrong - "Push Power Protector" is all that ...

Sony BDVE300 DVE300 5.1-Channel Home Theater System with Blu-ray Player review by DaveinTX can be read at Best Buy
 
DaveinTX
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Killeen, TX
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  113 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter