I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System

Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System Reviews

DAVTZ130  |  DAV-TZ130
Add Alert For Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$203 - $300 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It's average Home Entertainment
 
This system does not have option to control your bass, and the surround sound only works with the dvd control box that comes with the system. So, if you want to hook-up an console to this for get it. It doesn't have an optical out. Its a decent price for this sound system but I need the surround to work with my Console. Other than that it works, fine.(hide full review)

Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System review by Chung can be read at Walmart
 
Chung
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Highly Recommend
 
I absolutely love this product. The price was great and the quality even better. The system sounds excellant and looks great. Set up was easy. I highly recommend this product.

Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System review by ctnyg can be read at Adorama
 
ctnyg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2011
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Highly Recommend
 
I absolutely love this product. The price was great and the quality even better. The system sounds excellant and looks great. Set up was easy. I highly recommend this product.

Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System review by ctnyg can be read at B&H Photo
 
ctnyg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2011
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Highly Recommend
 
I absolutely love this product. The price was great and the quality even better. The system sounds excellant and looks great. Set up was easy. I highly recommend this product.

Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System review by ctnyg can be read at Abt Electronics
 
ctnyg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2011
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The worst home theater
 
Its max sound is 33 and if if I reduce to 27 I can't here anything. I live in a small apartment and the sound quality is worst. Please don't buy this peace. I returned it the same day that I got.

Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System review by LoveSony9 can be read at Adorama
 
LoveSony9
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
95% (23 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The worst home theater
 
Its max sound is 33 and if if I reduce to 27 I can't here anything. I live in a small apartment and the sound quality is worst. Please don't buy this peace. I returned it the same day that I got.

Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System review by LoveSony9 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
LoveSony9
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
95% (23 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not good as expected
 
I had another Sony Home Theater before. I was impressed by that and hence I bought this one. I was disappointed by the features. The sound is very low. Have to keep it on Max to hear it in a small room of 10x10. If you want the cheapest home theater, this might be an option. If not, go for a better version. Sony is good, but not this one.

Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System review by Pras can be read at Adorama
 
Pras
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2011
User Location: Salisbury, NC
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not good as expected
 
I had another Sony Home Theater before. I was impressed by that and hence I bought this one. I was disappointed by the features. The sound is very low. Have to keep it on Max to hear it in a small room of 10x10. If you want the cheapest home theater, this might be an option. If not, go for a better version. Sony is good, but not this one.

Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System review by Pras can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Pras
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2011
User Location: Salisbury, NC
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Bedroom system
 
If you want something cheap that gives you surround sound and hooks up to your TV, then this product may be for you. This is for small room, bedroom at best. Remember that there is only ONE audio input and it is a RCA analog. THAT"S IT!! There are no more inputs. And there is no Dolby Prologic II. Only the old Prologic so you are not going to get nice surround from your TV input at all. So if you want to set up a surround sound system so you can watch DVDs in your bedroom and the only thing...

Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System review by TiminOrlando can be read at Walmart
 
TiminOrlando
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2011
User Location: Orlando
Review From: User Review
 
93% (55 of 59) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PERFECT!!!
 
......Awesome sound system, great sound and great price... Sony you did it again! in fact i'm using it right now. (If anyone could PLEASE give me any advice on how to plug it to a ps3 please write a review)

Sony DAV-TZ130 BRAVIA 5.1 Home Theater System review by Ricksta can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Ricksta
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2011
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
82% (14 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  92 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter