I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System

Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System Reviews

BDVT10
Add Alert For Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Product With Impressive Feature-set
 
I set up this product for a Wal-Mart blu-ray display. My expectations for HTIB systems are generally low, after all-- you do get what you pay for.

Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by Moodyprez can be read at Walmart
 
Moodyprez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2009
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
102% (90 of 88) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BDV-T10
 
I went to Walmart and best buys to check on home theaters. One of the things I noticed was that most of the systems were really lacking when playing music. To tell you the truth it was hard to test most of the home theaters at walmart because half of the systems did not work.

Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by Kenbo can be read at Walmart
 
Kenbo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2009
User Location: Las Vegas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (58 of 58) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound/video
 
This is a great surround system and Blu-ray player. The sound and video is great. However, if you want to take advantage of wireless surround you have to buy a Sony WAHT-SA10 amp and Sony EZW-T100 transmitter. $150 for the rear wireless amp and $50 for the transmitter. Also, the Blu-ray doesn't stream from Netflix or Pandora, but it is a great HTIB.

Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by Christian1976 can be read at Walmart
 
Christian1976
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2009
User Location: Maryland
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Easy setup, and beautiful picture. I sugest using optical cable for most advanced sound.

Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2009
User Location: florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Sound
 
The best picture quality I have seen. Truely a great sound system with no negative feed back from me highly recommend.

Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by jcableboy[@] can be read at Abt Electronics
 
jcableboy[@]
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2009
User Location: torrington, ct
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
all in one
 
Just unpacked this easy, hook -up ,great sound for this price point !Did research and found this to be the best bang for that hard earned dollarthanks sony and walmart Also just purchased a sony kdl46w5100 hd tv all in great in our home

Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by alwaysINDYmood can be read at Walmart
 
alwaysINDYmood
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2009
User Location: indiananpolis, in.
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product
 
The product is excellent, the sound quality is incredible, the installation I thought it would be more complicated, however, is simple.Update via internet is also simple, the product is much better of that I thought, I recommend it widely.

Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by MAGAZO60 can be read at Walmart
 
MAGAZO60
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Well priced, great value!
 
So easy to install. the sound is amazing. I love how everything is so sleek and smooth looking. The four speakers are small and can be easily hidden if you decide not to mount them on the walls. So far, my husband LOVES his xmas gift. Great value, everywhere else was completely overpriced.

Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by BrendaYO23 can be read at Walmart
 
BrendaYO23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2010
User Location: Yonkers, NY
Review From: User Review
 
rudolph like never before!!
 
i am so fortunate to have gotten this as part of a bundle on sale along with the sony 46 inch for Christmas this year. the tv alone would have been plenty but it is really nice to be able to distribute the sound throughout the room and the picture quality is amazing!! it is hard for me to say how the blu ray affects regular tv because i use this with it every time. (hd shows/movies obviously look better). i can tell you that i watched both rudolph and charlie brown Christmas this week and couldn...

Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by shimmeringa can be read at Walmart
 
shimmeringa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2010
User Location: philadelphia
Review From: User Review
 
Blue Ray DVD does not work
 
I purchased a refurbished Blu-ray DVD home theater system on line from Sony Style.com. The front of the unit was cracked when it arrived.Had a go out and buy extra cables, took several hrs to set up. Couldn't test unit till it was set up, then the the buttons would not work on the unit to insert a DVD.. They resessed into the box. I realize refurbished may have cosmetic damages, but this unit was cracked and not in working condition when sent to me. Too much bubble wrap to get any damage enroute...

Sony BDVT10 Blu-ray Disc Home Theater System review by Millybelle can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Millybelle
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2010
User Location: Brevard,NC
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  19 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter