I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver

Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver Reviews

STRDA5600ES
Add Alert For Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
SONY STR-DA5600ES EXCELLENT PRODUCT - 5 STAR REVIEW
 
This review is from: 2010 ES RECEIVER (Electronics) THIS IS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCTI AM USING IT FOR 1 YEAR AND IT IS SO GREAT !IF I COULD GIVE 10 STARS - I WOULD GIVE IT TO THAT PRODUCT.SOON THERE WILL BE IN THE MARKET THE NEW MODEL: SONY STR-DA5700ES. IT WILL BE IN THE MARKET ON MID JANUARY 2012 AND YOU CAN SEE IT IN YOUTUBE. THE PRICE WILL BE ARROUND $2000 AT SONYTHANK YOU

Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Unit - Well worth the money!
 
This receiver is awesome. I love this thing, setup was a breeze both on the receiver (with built in GUI) and on my computer, yes, you can set up the entire receiver with your computer!

Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver review by amradiar can be read at Abt Electronics
 
amradiar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2011
User Location: Brooklin, Ontario
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Receiver!
 
When I first read up on this receiver it almost sounded too good to be true, but I needed a new receiver to go with my Control4 System and the Sony ES came very highly recommended due to IP control. I was not disappointed. Programming was a breeze and the receiver was very easy to setup using the included software. I would have been happy if it just sounded good, but I was blown away by the audio quality, Full and detailed, my speakers never strained for more power this receiver easily outperfor...

Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver review by HIfiguru can be read at Abt Electronics
 
HIfiguru
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2011
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome!!
 
After a long history of owning Sony ES equipment, from the DA90 ESG, to the DA7 ES, this one gets the prize! The sound is so perfect, and the circuitry is superior. For the money, nothing else compares.Can only imagine what comes next from Sony.

Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver review by Labdad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Labdad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2011
User Location: Reno, NV
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding Receiver
 
Great receiver. Highly recommend.

Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver review by Frank_H can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Frank_H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2011
User Location: Forsyth, il
Review From: User Review
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Sony STRDA5600ES 7.1 Channel Home Theater Network A/V Receiver review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter