I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Reviews

XBR98Z9G  |  Z9G
Add Alert For Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$59998 - $70000 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great use of money!
 
My mom had to have a very important surgery so we were saving money for it. Unfortunately I stumbled across this tv... so I bought it. Good news is I know she is looking down on me watching the amazing quality with me.

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Bobby can be read at Best Buy
 
Bobby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
64% (45 of 70) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not worth the cheddar
 
Cant believe i spent this for that. It just wasn’t worth it

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Quickthumbsdown can be read at Best Buy
 
Quickthumbsdown
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
20% (10 of 50) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sony Z9G 8K
 
Very expensive but picture quality is unmatched for an LED TV. Sound system is also excellent. Beautiful looking TV as well. If you can afford it, you will not be disappointed!

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Steve can be read at B&H Photo
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2019
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pricey
 
I sold both kidneys, my cars, my dog and my soul to get this TV! It's great! Love that 8k!

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Naria01 can be read at Best Buy
 
Naria01
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ok
 
I have three of these in my yacht including one outside that had held up well to the elements. Well worth the money. Awesome TV.

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Cuaca can be read at Best Buy
 
Cuaca
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
OMG Best TV
 
This tv is quite the bargain, I got one for every room. Now me and my pal Lucky can watch animal planet together when he's not out pimping cereal on my unicorn.

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by TonyTiger can be read at Best Buy
 
TonyTiger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wow! Must Husband is gonna flip!
 
Not for the faint of heart, but when you want the best "Picture is out of this world" it's gotta be from the best!

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by JillG can be read at Best Buy
 
JillG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
AMAZING HOLY CRAP
 
This TV was the best investment i made for all of my friends to watch the Superbowl on. I started to charge them too LOL since it cost so much why not make the money back!

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by DaleGribble can be read at Best Buy
 
DaleGribble
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best tv ever
 
Had to move my family into the box it came in but that picture quality is worth every penny

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Poormanjeeper can be read at Best Buy
 
Poormanjeeper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This mf great the quality is amazing I’m thinking about buying another one for my bedroom

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Cokeboy can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cokeboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  39 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter