I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Reviews

XBR98Z9G  |  Z9G
Add Alert For Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$69998 - $70000 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not worth the cheddar
 
Cant believe i spent this for that. It just wasn’t worth it

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Quickthumbsdown can be read at Best Buy
 
Quickthumbsdown
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
20% (10 of 50) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ok
 
I have three of these in my yacht including one outside that had held up well to the elements. Well worth the money. Awesome TV.

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Cuaca can be read at Best Buy
 
Cuaca
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wow! Must Husband is gonna flip!
 
Not for the faint of heart, but when you want the best "Picture is out of this world" it's gotta be from the best!

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by JillG can be read at Best Buy
 
JillG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
AMAZING HOLY CRAP
 
This TV was the best investment i made for all of my friends to watch the Superbowl on. I started to charge them too LOL since it cost so much why not make the money back!

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by DaleGribble can be read at Best Buy
 
DaleGribble
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best tv ever
 
Had to move my family into the box it came in but that picture quality is worth every penny

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Poormanjeeper can be read at Best Buy
 
Poormanjeeper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This mf great the quality is amazing I’m thinking about buying another one for my bedroom

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Cokeboy can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cokeboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Simply Stunning !!
 
Am a new owner of this particular model, in the 85-inch class. My self-described review title is worth repeating - Simply Stunning. Viewing this this television, using an upscaled 4K Ultra DVD, almost leads the viewer to believe as though he/she were looking through a window - it's that good. If you desire a no-compromise viewing experience, look no further than the amazing Z9G !!

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by gab5 can be read at Fry's Electronics
 
gab5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing new technologies.
 
I purchased this about a month ago, and wouldnt trade it for the world.

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Niapooh86 can be read at Fry's Electronics
 
Niapooh86
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
",
 
Great tv. My son loves it in his room. Little pricey but worth the money. Definitely will be purchasing another one for my daughters rm.

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
disappointing definition
 
what good is the 8k OLED tv when your playstation vue streams in 720p?

Sony Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review can be read at Fry's Electronics
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter