I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Reviews

XBR77A9G  |  A9G
Add Alert For Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6998 - $7000 (25 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Somy a9g top dog
 
I just came from owning the Samsung q80r 55 inch qled TVs and I now own the a9g. I really cant Express just how happy I am with it. This is the image quality I've been searching for and I've finally found it. The clarity of the image the details in faces and surroundings is just incredible. I've also never seen color on an oled like this the color volume is outstanding. Not 1 other oled has the color volume of the Sony a9g and you can see it. If you like an accurate image you cna get that and if...

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Reviewmike28 can be read at Walmart
 
Reviewmike28
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Faithfulness to the mastering monitors is superb
 
I recently purchased this TV because I was told it holds true to the mastering monitors used in shoots. As someone who works in Film/TV I can confirm that this claim is true. Having worked on Netflix projects I also enjoy the Netflix calibrated mode and recommend that everyone experience it. I will say I'm missing a very small feature that I had on the A9F. The A9G doesn't seem to throw up a little notification in the top right corner of the screen indicating you begin watching something in Dolb...

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by MartinM21 can be read at Walmart
 
MartinM21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Your SOURCE Matters
 
First off there is one brand in HDTV, and that is SONY. SONY is King for many reasons. I am an audio/video equipment fan, and equipment matters, but GREAT equipment CHANGES THE BALL GAME. The TV has practically the best picture quality I have experienced to date, but you need to know that your SOURCE matters. This TV will handle whatever you throw at it, but if it receives an excellent 4K UHD source, you had better hold on to your hat, because you are going for a ride! I appreciate SONY b...

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Racer_X can be read at Walmart
 
Racer_X
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Vision to Behold
 
I reviewed this product online and knew that I would be very happy with the quality of the product. I am not disappointed. The ease of unpacking and install the TV was very easy. I al 75 years old and did it by myself.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by RickRott can be read at Walmart
 
RickRott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
77% (14 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very happy with this TV
 
Have had this TV for a week now. The whole family really likes it. Speaker are great. After years of being around things that go boom. My hearing is bad. I can hear this TV without needing to read the subtitles. Very nice color, better than any other TV we have owned. Did not come with very good instuctions though.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Majorbeyon can be read at Walmart
 
Majorbeyon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best tv available
 
I’m so happy with this tv. Saw it for the first and fell in love with the picture quality. It even sounds great. What more can you ask.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by OM55 can be read at Best Buy
 
OM55
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (12 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Epitome of Sony OLED
 
This purchase was an enhancement to the premier Sony XBR-A1E that met my expectations to the tee!

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by ravidlasmjaxx23 can be read at Walmart
 
ravidlasmjaxx23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
53% (8 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent TV
 
Ultimate blacks and fantastic sound you won't be sorry you bought it

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by John Wicker can be read at Abt Electronics
 
John Wicker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2019
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
48% (52 of 107) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent TV
 
Ultimate blacks and fantastic sound you won't be sorry you bought it

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by John Wicker can be read at Brandsmart
 
John Wicker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2019
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
48% (52 of 107) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent TV
 
Ultimate blacks and fantastic sound you won't be sorry you bought it

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by John Wicker can be read at Electronic Express
 
John Wicker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2019
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
48% (52 of 107) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  107 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter