I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Reviews

XBR65A9G  |  A9G
Add Alert For Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3798 - $6998 (31 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Faithfulness to the mastering monitors is superb
 
I recently purchased this TV because I was told it holds true to the mastering monitors used in shoots. As someone who works in Film/TV I can confirm that this claim is true. Having worked on Netflix projects I also enjoy the Netflix calibrated mode and recommend that everyone experience it. I will say I'm missing a very small feature that I had on the A9F. The A9G doesn't seem to throw up a little notification in the top right corner of the screen indicating you begin watching something in Dolb...

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by MartinM21 can be read at Walmart
 
MartinM21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome sound and light features. A party starter.
 
This system has it all to get a party going. The sound is amazing, and the lights top it all off. I have done a couple of Karaoke sessions and they were a hit. You can hook up two separate Mics, or a mic and a guitar. The speakers are HUGE though, and heavy.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by izambrano can be read at Walmart
 
izambrano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Vision to Behold
 
I reviewed this product online and knew that I would be very happy with the quality of the product. I am not disappointed. The ease of unpacking and install the TV was very easy. I al 75 years old and did it by myself.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by RickRott can be read at Walmart
 
RickRott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
77% (14 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very happy with this TV
 
Have had this TV for a week now. The whole family really likes it. Speaker are great. After years of being around things that go boom. My hearing is bad. I can hear this TV without needing to read the subtitles. Very nice color, better than any other TV we have owned. Did not come with very good instuctions though.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Majorbeyon can be read at Walmart
 
Majorbeyon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Top of the Line OLED TV
 
This is the best picture out there by far. I love this TV. When I saw it in the store, I could see this 4K version had clearer and more vivid detailed images than the 8K Samsung. My theater room is now complete with this new 65” OLED A9G. My wired LAN connection to this TV allows streaming 4K Dolby Vision with Dolby Atmos directly from the TV and passes the sound to my Denon flawlessly!

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Jazbo can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Jazbo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Top of the Line OLED TV
 
This is the best picture out there by far. I love this TV. When I saw it in the store, I could see this 4K version had clearer and more vivid detailed images than the 8K Samsung. My theater room is now complete with this new 65” OLED A9G. My wired LAN connection to this TV allows streaming 4K Dolby Vision with Dolby Atmos directly from the TV and passes the sound to my Denon flawlessly!

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Jazbo can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
Jazbo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very happy with this TV
 
Have had this TV for a week now. The whole family really likes it. Speaker are great. After years of being around things that go boom. My hearing is bad. I can hear this TV without needing to read the subtitles. Very nice color, better than any other TV we have owned. Did not come with very good instuctions though.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Majorbeyon can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Majorbeyon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
64% (11 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very happy with this TV
 
Have had this TV for a week now. The whole family really likes it. Speaker are great. After years of being around things that go boom. My hearing is bad. I can hear this TV without needing to read the subtitles. Very nice color, better than any other TV we have owned. Did not come with very good instuctions though.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Majorbeyon can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
Majorbeyon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
64% (11 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Picture
 
The picture quality is better than anything I have ever owned. I find myself searching for content that is in 4K UHD so I can feel like I am in the picture. It's that good. I have enjoyed doing google searches on U-Tube for things in 4K like a crackling fire, or an underwater fish video or a snowing winter scene, as I am in Florida and we kinda don't get that down here. Coupled with my surround sound and the speakers in the set, I have a complete theater experience.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Mike13B can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike13B
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
53% (7 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Picture
 
The picture quality is better than anything I have ever owned. I find myself searching for content that is in 4K UHD so I can feel like I am in the picture. It's that good. I have enjoyed doing google searches on U-Tube for things in 4K like a crackling fire, or an underwater fish video or a snowing winter scene, as I am in Florida and we kinda don't get that down here. Coupled with my surround sound and the speakers in the set, I have a complete theater experience.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Mike13B can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
Mike13B
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
53% (7 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  216 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter