I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Reviews

XBR55A9G  |  A9G
Add Alert For Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2798 - $2800 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Faithfulness to the mastering monitors is superb
 
I recently purchased this TV because I was told it holds true to the mastering monitors used in shoots. As someone who works in Film/TV I can confirm that this claim is true. Having worked on Netflix projects I also enjoy the Netflix calibrated mode and recommend that everyone experience it. I will say I'm missing a very small feature that I had on the A9F. The A9G doesn't seem to throw up a little notification in the top right corner of the screen indicating you begin watching something in Dolb...

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by MartinM21 can be read at Walmart
 
MartinM21
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Vision to Behold
 
I reviewed this product online and knew that I would be very happy with the quality of the product. I am not disappointed. The ease of unpacking and install the TV was very easy. I al 75 years old and did it by myself.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by RickRott can be read at Walmart
 
RickRott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Vision to Behold
 
I reviewed this product online and knew that I would be very happy with the quality of the product. I am not disappointed. The ease of unpacking and install the TV was very easy. I al 75 years old and did it by myself.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by RickRott can be read at World Wide Stereo
 
RickRott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Vision to Behold
 
I reviewed this product online and knew that I would be very happy with the quality of the product. I am not disappointed. The ease of unpacking and install the TV was very easy. I al 75 years old and did it by myself.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by RickRott can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RickRott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very happy with this TV
 
Have had this TV for a week now. The whole family really likes it. Speaker are great. After years of being around things that go boom. My hearing is bad. I can hear this TV without needing to read the subtitles. Very nice color, better than any other TV we have owned. Did not come with very good instuctions though.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Majorbeyon can be read at Walmart
 
Majorbeyon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent TV
 
Ultimate blacks and fantastic sound you won't be sorry you bought it

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by John Wicker can be read at Abt Electronics
 
John Wicker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2019
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
48% (52 of 107) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent TV
 
Ultimate blacks and fantastic sound you won't be sorry you bought it

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by John Wicker can be read at Brandsmart
 
John Wicker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2019
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
48% (52 of 107) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent TV
 
Ultimate blacks and fantastic sound you won't be sorry you bought it

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by John Wicker can be read at Electronic Express
 
John Wicker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2019
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
48% (52 of 107) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
THE BEST
 
I had this tv for over a month and own a number of Sony products' this is the very best tv I have ever owned.

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by smittybk can be read at Walmart
 
smittybk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
36% (4 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
2019 King of TV
 
Wow. Absolutely beautiful, captivating and true to the creator's vision picture. IMAX enhanced, Dolby Atmos+Vision, eARC, X processor, motionflow and automatic turn-in reduction... what else could you ask for? Could not have been happier or more impressed and I was coming from Sony LED 4K setup. OLED truly is THE BEST way to experience 4K HDR, with lifelike colors, clarity and incredible shadows and contrast. Not a day goes by that I'm not marveled by TV. No wonder it won the 2019 TV shootout. K...

Sony A9G Z9G | MASTER Series | LED | 8K | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Camaron08 can be read at Walmart
 
Camaron08
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
35% (6 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  154 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter