I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)

Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Reviews

XBR75Z9F  |  Z9F
Add Alert For Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4998 - $5000 (27 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
An “almost perfect’ 75” LCD display
 
If you’re like me and you’ve been through a few large panel televisions, searching for that nearly perfect multipurpose roon display, SONY has hit home run with the Z9F. HDR performance is outstanding. Color out of the box is as good as I’ve ever seen. The big wins here; 1. 95% elimination of color and gray panel uniformity problems that have plagued LCD technology from the beginning and 2. Wide angle viewing without loss off brightness, contrast and color saturation. Finally an LCD at this size...

Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by TomMN can be read at Best Buy
 
TomMN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (52 of 52) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sony MASTER Series XBR-75Z9F
 
I've been waiting to upgrade my second gen Sony which was XBR-70x850B for the last year. After hearing the reviews for the Sony 75Z9F I couldn't wait! My wife and I are just blown away by this TV. She loves her Christmas movies from Hallmark (over cable) and we know that isn't always the best quality, she could not believe the colors and how the snow was whiter than with our old Sony. All types of movies 1080, UHD, DV etc. are just amazing. Online streaming from Netf...

Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Scott can be read at Crutchfield
 
Scott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2018
User Location: Lakeland, FL
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Happy camper
 
There was only one for sale in all of South Florida's Best Buys, and I got it! I like to buy things at the store. I just set up today and man, I'm happy. Incredible picture. So much brighter than the OLEDs, and the blacks could are as good as can be for an LED. The brightness factor outweighs the need for black blacks.

Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Gabe99 can be read at Walmart
 
Gabe99
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
82% (14 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Picture
 
Returned my 75- inch Samsung Q9 for the Z9F. Sony's processor keeps motion blur at a minimum. The Samsung was quite disappointing.

Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by RyanH can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
RyanH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2018
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
80% (16 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Picture
 
Returned my 75- inch Samsung Q9 for the Z9F. Sony's processor keeps motion blur at a minimum. The Samsung was quite disappointing.

Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by RyanH can be read at Brandsmart
 
RyanH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2018
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
75% (15 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Picture
 
Returned my 75- inch Samsung Q9 for the Z9F. Sony's processor keeps motion blur at a minimum. The Samsung was quite disappointing.

Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by RyanH can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RyanH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2018
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
75% (15 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Picture
 
Returned my 75- inch Samsung Q9 for the Z9F. Sony's processor keeps motion blur at a minimum. The Samsung was quite disappointing.

Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by RyanH can be read at Walmart
 
RyanH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
46% (14 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SHADOW OF THE TOMB RAIDER!
 
This TV is a leap forward in technology just look at the precision fully array backlight and the X1 ultimate ship delivers real time processing whether it's the shading the color the HDR everything is in perfect perspective tv I use it for gaming and I am blown away by the color accuracy I prefer realistic color settings and I game on a play station 4 pro this TV really really amazes me every day!

Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by STEALTHDRAGON4LIFE can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
STEALTHDRAGON4LIFE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2018
User Location: New Britain CT
Review From: User Review
 
20% (2 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SHADOW OF THE TOMB RAIDER!
 
This TV is a leap forward in technology just look at the precision fully array backlight and the X1 ultimate ship delivers real time processing whether it's the shading the color the HDR everything is in perfect perspective tv I use it for gaming and I am blown away by the color accuracy I prefer realistic color settings and I game on a play station 4 pro this TV really really amazes me every day!

Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by STEALTHDRAGON4LIFE can be read at Brandsmart
 
STEALTHDRAGON4LIFE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2018
User Location: New Britain CT
Review From: User Review
 
10% (1 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SHADOW OF THE TOMB RAIDER!
 
This TV is a leap forward in technology just look at the precision fully array backlight and the X1 ultimate ship delivers real time processing whether it's the shading the color the HDR everything is in perfect perspective tv I use it for gaming and I am blown away by the color accuracy I prefer realistic color settings and I game on a play station 4 pro this TV really really amazes me every day!

Sony Z9F| Master Series | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by STEALTHDRAGON4LIFE can be read at Abt Electronics
 
STEALTHDRAGON4LIFE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2018
User Location: New Britain CT
Review From: User Review
 
10% (1 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  94 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter