I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G  SERIES

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES Reviews

XBR85X950G  |  X950G
Add Alert For Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G  SERIES
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G  SERIES to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G  SERIES to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4498 - $4500 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fantastic
 
Got my XBR75X950 last week. WOW what a world of Diffenence, my other tv was an XBR65X929. The color of 4K is unbelievable! I would recommend this to anyone that has not seen 4K in there own home.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Russ2340 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Russ2340
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: wa
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic
 
Got my XBR75X950 last week. WOW what a world of Diffenence, my other tv was an XBR65X929. The color of 4K is unbelievable! I would recommend this to anyone that has not seen 4K in there own home.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Russ2340 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Russ2340
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: wa
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic
 
Got my XBR75X950 last week. WOW what a world of Diffenence, my other tv was an XBR65X929. The color of 4K is unbelievable! I would recommend this to anyone that has not seen 4K in there own home.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Russ2340 can be read at Electronic Express
 
Russ2340
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: wa
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic
 
Got my XBR75X950 last week. WOW what a world of Diffenence, my other tv was an XBR65X929. The color of 4K is unbelievable! I would recommend this to anyone that has not seen 4K in there own home.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Russ2340 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Russ2340
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: wa
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great picture
 
i bought it 1 week ago.had a plasma for years.this tv looks alot better,the colors pop,also the 4k rocks.this would be a good replacement for anyone how had a plasma.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by zoo690 can be read at Brandsmart
 
zoo690
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: naperville
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great picture
 
i bought it 1 week ago.had a plasma for years.this tv looks alot better,the colors pop,also the 4k rocks.this would be a good replacement for anyone how had a plasma.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by zoo690 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
zoo690
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: naperville
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great picture
 
i bought it 1 week ago.had a plasma for years.this tv looks alot better,the colors pop,also the 4k rocks.this would be a good replacement for anyone how had a plasma.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by zoo690 can be read at Electronic Express
 
zoo690
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: naperville
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great picture
 
i bought it 1 week ago.had a plasma for years.this tv looks alot better,the colors pop,also the 4k rocks.this would be a good replacement for anyone how had a plasma.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by zoo690 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
zoo690
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: naperville
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV
 
I highly recommend, it truly is everything sony claims. It's going to be difficult watching tv on any other screen. Say at a friends house or a sports bar, hotel airport ect. Worth every penny, and then some. And best buy makes the decision making simple, with knowledge of the products. I recommend both sony and best buy.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Marlin can be read at Best Buy
 
Marlin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (13 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What a beautiful picture!!
 
I tried the 850 75inch and was immediately dissatisfied and returned and exchanged 950G just released. All I can say is WOW!

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Ajpezz can be read at Walmart
 
Ajpezz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
52% (9 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  335 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter