I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G  SERIES

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES Reviews

XBR75X950G  |  X950G
Add Alert For Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G  SERIES
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G  SERIES to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G  SERIES to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2998 - $3298 (25 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best Mid to High Tear HDR 2019 TV
 
So I have had my 75 950G for about 4 Days and i have to say this is a great investment, My Local MDC had this set right in between both the 75 900 & Z9F, they played abunch of clips to help me see the benefits on the 950G. I have to say after loving the 900F the 950G had far better contrast and shadow detail over the 900F. Also colors are more punchier than the 900F. its also much brighter than the 900F. Other the brightness i like the upscaling and black uniformity of the 950G better than the Z...

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by DCWSan can be read at Best Buy
 
DCWSan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic
 
Got my XBR75X950 last week. WOW what a world of Diffenence, my other tv was an XBR65X929. The color of 4K is unbelievable! I would recommend this to anyone that has not seen 4K in there own home.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Russ2340 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Russ2340
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: wa
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic
 
Got my XBR75X950 last week. WOW what a world of Diffenence, my other tv was an XBR65X929. The color of 4K is unbelievable! I would recommend this to anyone that has not seen 4K in there own home.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Russ2340 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Russ2340
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: wa
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic
 
Got my XBR75X950 last week. WOW what a world of Diffenence, my other tv was an XBR65X929. The color of 4K is unbelievable! I would recommend this to anyone that has not seen 4K in there own home.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Russ2340 can be read at Electronic Express
 
Russ2340
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: wa
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic
 
Got my XBR75X950 last week. WOW what a world of Diffenence, my other tv was an XBR65X929. The color of 4K is unbelievable! I would recommend this to anyone that has not seen 4K in there own home.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Russ2340 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Russ2340
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: wa
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great picture
 
i bought it 1 week ago.had a plasma for years.this tv looks alot better,the colors pop,also the 4k rocks.this would be a good replacement for anyone how had a plasma.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by zoo690 can be read at Brandsmart
 
zoo690
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: naperville
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great picture
 
i bought it 1 week ago.had a plasma for years.this tv looks alot better,the colors pop,also the 4k rocks.this would be a good replacement for anyone how had a plasma.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by zoo690 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
zoo690
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: naperville
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great picture
 
i bought it 1 week ago.had a plasma for years.this tv looks alot better,the colors pop,also the 4k rocks.this would be a good replacement for anyone how had a plasma.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by zoo690 can be read at Electronic Express
 
zoo690
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: naperville
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great picture
 
i bought it 1 week ago.had a plasma for years.this tv looks alot better,the colors pop,also the 4k rocks.this would be a good replacement for anyone how had a plasma.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by zoo690 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
zoo690
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: naperville
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
0 for 2
 
I purchase my first 85” 950 two weeks ago and there was a half moon shaped dark spot on the bottom right of the panel. The dealer picked it up and reordered a second 85” 950g that was delivered today. Today's panel has a line down the center of the panel. This seems like a cruel joke. I want to like this tv but Sony is making it exceptionally difficult and is damaging my relationship with the custom installer. I have an A9G and 2 ES receivers on order with him but have since put them on hol...

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by MikJamTom can be read at Walmart
 
MikJamTom
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  436 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter