I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G  SERIES

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES Reviews

XBR65X950G  |  X950G
Add Alert For Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G  SERIES
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G  SERIES to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G  SERIES to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1598 - $1798 (30 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fantastic
 
Got my XBR75X950 last week. WOW what a world of Diffenence, my other tv was an XBR65X929. The color of 4K is unbelievable! I would recommend this to anyone that has not seen 4K in there own home.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Russ2340 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Russ2340
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: wa
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic
 
Got my XBR75X950 last week. WOW what a world of Diffenence, my other tv was an XBR65X929. The color of 4K is unbelievable! I would recommend this to anyone that has not seen 4K in there own home.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Russ2340 can be read at Electronic Express
 
Russ2340
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: wa
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic
 
Got my XBR75X950 last week. WOW what a world of Diffenence, my other tv was an XBR65X929. The color of 4K is unbelievable! I would recommend this to anyone that has not seen 4K in there own home.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Russ2340 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Russ2340
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: wa
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great picture
 
i bought it 1 week ago.had a plasma for years.this tv looks alot better,the colors pop,also the 4k rocks.this would be a good replacement for anyone how had a plasma.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by zoo690 can be read at Brandsmart
 
zoo690
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: naperville
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great picture
 
i bought it 1 week ago.had a plasma for years.this tv looks alot better,the colors pop,also the 4k rocks.this would be a good replacement for anyone how had a plasma.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by zoo690 can be read at Electronic Express
 
zoo690
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: naperville
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great picture
 
i bought it 1 week ago.had a plasma for years.this tv looks alot better,the colors pop,also the 4k rocks.this would be a good replacement for anyone how had a plasma.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by zoo690 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
zoo690
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: naperville
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than the X900F
 
Had a chance to check out the new Sony X950G 65” tv today at Bestbuy. Due to the lack of space at the time, along with their rush to have it displayed, they had to put it where they could, which was the top row of what was two rows of 55” and 65” inch tv’s. Two tv’s over is the 65” X900F showing the same content to help in the comparison, along with a Samsung Q8 and Q9, 2018 models. Florescent lighting was directly above. First impressions are impressive given the setup. It easily bested the X...

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Randall can be read at Best Buy
 
Randall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
61% (8 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
0 for 2
 
I purchase my first 85” 950 two weeks ago and there was a half moon shaped dark spot on the bottom right of the panel. The dealer picked it up and reordered a second 85” 950g that was delivered today. Today's panel has a line down the center of the panel. This seems like a cruel joke. I want to like this tv but Sony is making it exceptionally difficult and is damaging my relationship with the custom installer. I have an A9G and 2 ES receivers on order with him but have since put them on hol...

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by MikJamTom can be read at Walmart
 
MikJamTom
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic
 
Got my XBR75X950 last week. WOW what a world of Diffenence, my other tv was an XBR65X929. The color of 4K is unbelievable! I would recommend this to anyone that has not seen 4K in there own home.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by Russ2340 can be read at Walmart
 
Russ2340
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
41% (10 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great picture
 
i bought it 1 week ago.had a plasma for years.this tv looks alot better,the colors pop,also the 4k rocks.this would be a good replacement for anyone how had a plasma.

Sony XBR X950G / X955G / X957G SERIES review by zoo690 can be read at Walmart
 
zoo690
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
41% (7 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  770 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter