I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker

Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker Reviews

SRSXB32/L  |  SRS-XB32
Add Alert For Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$98 - $100 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Thats bass OMG
 
Disign so much nicer and sound maked me crazy. I didn't expect that sound. Also much easier to carry

Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Shagai can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Shagai
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2019
User Location: Arlington va
Review From: User Review
 
66% (12 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Thats bass OMG
 
Disign so much nicer and sound maked me crazy. I didn't expect that sound. Also much easier to carry

Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Shagai can be read at Walmart
 
Shagai
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
38% (12 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Should Be Good!
 
The xb21 is an excellent speaker and i am looking forward to what improvements are made in the upcoming model...

Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by BulletGrease can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
BulletGrease
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
31% (5 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Should Be Good!
 
The xb21 is an excellent speaker and i am looking forward to what improvements are made in the upcoming model...

Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by BulletGrease can be read at Walmart
 
BulletGrease
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
22% (5 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sucks
 
No USB Type-C? Micro USB? Are you kidding me? Smh

Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by USB C can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
USB C
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
15% (8 of 53) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sucks
 
No USB Type-C? \r\nMicro USB?\r\nAre you kidding me?\r\nSmh

Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by USB C can be read at Walmart
 
USB C
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
11% (10 of 90) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yeet
 
Literally just rating five stars to make rating go up cause someone put one star even knowing it's not out yet. Plus it's basically a newer looking 31 and I have and like it.

Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by OfficerGalactic can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
OfficerGalactic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2019
User Location: Washington
Review From: User Review
 
250% (5 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yeet
 
Literally just rating five stars to make rating go up cause someone put one star even knowing it's not out yet. Plus it's basically a newer looking 31 and I have and like it.

Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by OfficerGalactic can be read at Abt Electronics
 
OfficerGalactic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Party Speaker that hits the baseline hard!
 
First things first...compared to all other similar sized bluetooth speakers I have used in the past...the XB32 blows all of them out the water, fantastic piece of kit. Based on its sound alone, what Sony have done with the XB32 is create a device for playing modern music genres with simple hard hitting baselines like R'n'B, Hip Hop, Dance,etc... It produces a raw, volume extreme, thumping sound which feels like it shouldn't be possible given its size. I gave all the sound modes a go...Standard...

Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by beastobadness666 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
beastobadness666
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Daisy chaining.
 
Now have this and the xb30 working together. Superb sound and connectivity. Recommended!!

Sony SRS-XB32 XB32 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by steve69696 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
steve69696
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  603 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter