I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker Reviews

SRSXB12/H  |  SRS-XB12
Add Alert For Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$33 - $58 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
No charger USB
 
For $60 bucks and it doesn't even come with a USB charger. Returning it tomorrow, major BS. Good sound quality but not worth $60 and doesn't even come with a charger, complete garbage.

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Liveformusic can be read at Walmart
 
Liveformusic
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (5 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Trash
 
I bought this speaker recently and it is absolutely trash, you can barely hear anything when you got the volume halfway and to top it off it doesn't let you turn up all the way. Biggest disappointment of all 2019, would not recommend.

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Santana16 can be read at Walmart
 
Santana16
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
29% (5 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good
 
Make the Sony srs xb 13 for next You have 360 sound. With fabric grill

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Car sat 2 can be read at Walmart
 
Car sat 2
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Powerful Sound in a Portable Package
 
---HIGHLIGHTS--- Excellent Sound, Long-Lasting 16 Hour Battery, Waterproof, Small and Lightweight, Bluetooth Version 4.2 ---DESIGN--- This speaker has an attractive finish that feels capable of standing up well to outside use. It is very easy to use. All that is needed is simply to charge it, and then pair it to a Bluetooth device. It uses a micro USB port for charging and a micro USB cable is included. The battery is rated to last as long as 16 hours. I have been using it for a f...

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Kotor can be read at Best Buy
 
Kotor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Small and compact with nice sound
 
I was totally surprised by the small size of this product and was sure the sound was going to be tinny. But after playing various types of music ( trance, electro mechanical, vocal and instrumental ) the sound was very good for the size of the device. A brilliant feature is you can link two of them to have left and right hand channels, and would of liked to give that a try. The instructions are easy to follow and the Bluetooth sync to my iPad less than 20 seconds , also sync to android phone was...

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Steve62m can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Steve62m
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GOOD SOUND IN A COMPACT FORM
 
1 month as owner and this very compact sound system is aacceptable partner to my i phone.

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by tbone44 can be read at Walmart
 
tbone44
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Small and Compact
 
For a compact speaker, the sound quality and value are great . This product is easy to pair with my Apple devices ..

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Keith T B can be read at Walmart
 
Keith T B
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Speaker - Well suit my purpose
 
I need a speaker that I can listen to music while cooking in the kitchen. I can hear the sound of the speaker quite clear from beyond all the noise in kitchen, including gas stove, water boiler, and also my kids.

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by zhang can be read at Abt Electronics
 
zhang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy set up and decent sound for small speaker
 
Just bought this little travel speaker. Super easy connection and pretty darn good sound especially given the tiny size of it. Base boost is impressive for a tiny guy.

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Raz_of_3dc can be read at Walmart
 
Raz_of_3dc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy set up and decent sound for small speaker
 
Just bought this little travel speaker. Super easy connection and pretty darn good sound especially given the tiny size of it. Base boost is impressive for a tiny guy.

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Raz_of_3dc can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Raz_of_3dc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  957 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter