I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker Reviews

SRSXB12/G  |  SRS-XB12
Add Alert For Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$33 - $40 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
No charger USB
 
For $60 bucks and it doesn't even come with a USB charger. Returning it tomorrow, major BS. Good sound quality but not worth $60 and doesn't even come with a charger, complete garbage.

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Liveformusic can be read at Walmart
 
Liveformusic
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (5 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Trash
 
I bought this speaker recently and it is absolutely trash, you can barely hear anything when you got the volume halfway and to top it off it doesn't let you turn up all the way. Biggest disappointment of all 2019, would not recommend.

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Santana16 can be read at Walmart
 
Santana16
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
29% (5 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good
 
Make the Sony srs xb 13 for next You have 360 sound. With fabric grill

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Car sat 2 can be read at Walmart
 
Car sat 2
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GOOD SOUND IN A COMPACT FORM
 
1 month as owner and this very compact sound system is aacceptable partner to my i phone.

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by tbone44 can be read at Walmart
 
tbone44
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Small and Compact
 
For a compact speaker, the sound quality and value are great . This product is easy to pair with my Apple devices ..

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Keith T B can be read at Walmart
 
Keith T B
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy set up and decent sound for small speaker
 
Just bought this little travel speaker. Super easy connection and pretty darn good sound especially given the tiny size of it. Base boost is impressive for a tiny guy.

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Raz_of_3dc can be read at Walmart
 
Raz_of_3dc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hangs from my hip and I can barely hear it.
 
It works fine for maybe 3-4 hours but then the volume drops to a whisper. I tried to find a decibel rating when shopping for a Bluetooth speaker, I guess I will just know not to buy Sony.

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Mravrgejoe can be read at Walmart
 
Mravrgejoe
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
20% (1 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Buy 2 Make Stereo!!!
 
Make it stereo the sound is amazing!!! u can put at pilow side . I love it .small and sound quality is great!

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Kaiz can be read at Walmart
 
Kaiz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GOOD SOUND IN A COMPACT FORM
 
1 month as owner and this very compact sound system is aacceptable partner to my i phone.

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by tbone44 can be read at Fry's Electronics
 
tbone44
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Make the Sony srs xb 13 for next You have 360 sound. With fabric grill

Sony SRS-XB12 XB12 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Car sat 2 can be read at Fry's Electronics
 
Car sat 2
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  178 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter