I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker

Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker Reviews

SRSXB01/W  |  SRS-XB01
Add Alert For Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$23 - $35 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Big Sound, Extra Bass in a Compact Design
 
When I opened this tiny speaker, I didn’t expect much of a chromatic sound. But when I turned it on and paired it with my phone, I was surprised to hear rich sound waves of varying frequencies—and bass. It is very small at approximately 3 ¼” w x 2 3/8” d x 2 ¼”h and is boxed with a strap and a micro USB cable. The mono speaker is even smaller at 1 ½”; however, it still manages to deliver a full range of tones with very little harmonic distortion, and with way more clarity than one would expect f...

Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by SwigglesMilam can be read at Best Buy
 
SwigglesMilam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Literally the best speaker
 
Worth every penny take my word for it it's afordable and the bass sounds like a 200 dollar speaker and the volume is amazing for its size the only bad thing is that it's made out of plastic

Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Alexz113455 can be read at Walmart
 
Alexz113455
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good size for traveling and huge rich bass
 
I buy this SONY Speaker few days ago and so happy, coast=quality!

Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Freek382 can be read at Walmart
 
Freek382
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great
 
cute size great sound great bass and very portable.

Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by dredog can be read at Walmart
 
dredog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Small and lightweight, but lacking bass
 
Sound Quality----- At just a fraction of the size of the SRS-XB31, the SRS-XB01 can't compete with the sound quality of its bigger brothers.  Sound is more "tinny" and bass is lacking.  The speaker can get somewhat loud and can fill a small to medium-sized room, but it won't be powerful enough for parties or for entertaining a crowd.  Despite this, the sound is still better than my iPhone's speaker and I find this speaker handy for carrying around the house to listen to music or podcasts.  I ...

Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by TechnicallyWell can be read at Best Buy
 
TechnicallyWell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The SRS-XB01 is better in many ways than the XB10
 
This speaker costs almost half the price as the XB10 I picked up last year. Both have IPX5 water resistance, both have audio input jacks, both charge using micro USB, both have microphones supporting hands-free calling and both have straps. The more expensive speaker should be better, right? Why spend less on this SRS-XB01? - The SRS-XB01 is controlled by 4 prominent easy to feel buttons arranged in a grid so it CAN be used in the dark. - Clearer sound. - Smaller, lighter and easier to hold. ...

Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by bridaw can be read at Best Buy
 
bridaw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No battery status
 
I need battery status, and 1200 mha battery.\r\nI like the sound of this product. But it's short life.\r\nAnd i don't know battery status. I also have xb 30 , sound so deep, i don't like that. I like sound of xb01 more than xb 30, but battery life make me sad

Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Price!!
 
I bought this and it sounds great. The price was resonable.

Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Wayne105svaz can be read at Walmart
 
Wayne105svaz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good sound but
 
Good sound but - no sd card slot, battery can be a bit bigger, is hand strap keeper is enough strong?

Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by supermariusas can be read at Abt Electronics
 
supermariusas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2019
User Location: riga, latvia
Review From: User Review
 
No battery status
 
I need battery status, and 1200 mha battery. I like the sound of this product. But it's short life. And i don't know battery status. I also have xb 30 , sound so deep, i don't like that. I like sound of xb01 more than xb 30, but battery life make me sad

Sony SRS-XB01 XB01 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker review by Phark ravut can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Phark ravut
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2019
User Location: Cambodia
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  628 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter