I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV)

Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV) Reviews

XBR85X900F  |  X900F
Add Alert For Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$998 - $4998 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great TV
 
If you're looking for a set over 65", this is the way to go. And the 85" is easily the best value/bang for the buck set on the market, not even close. No, this won't beat an OLED in picture quality (I've had 2 OLED sets)....and if you're in the market for 65" or less, get an OLED if you really want the best picture, and are willing to pay a little more. But for 90% of content, this set is on par with the best ones out there.

Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV) review by John can be read at Best Buy
 
John
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth every penny if you are looking for the best
 
We pondered 75" and the 850 or 900 series 85" and when we saw them all side by side, we did the 900 Series 85 without hesitation. More than we wanted to spend but Awesome TV with picture and features that blew us away. Magnolia team took down our old set and mounted and setup the new 85" with a new Sony 4k Blu Ray DVD in less than an hour. Very professional. We are glad we made the decision and glad we did it with Best Buy. AAAA+

Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV) review by Bobby can be read at Best Buy
 
Bobby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sony XBR-85X900F
 
Sonys picture is amazing !!! Not like QLED were everything is real red and real blue it looks fake lol Sony's picture is true to color !!! We love it !!

Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV) review by James can be read at Crutchfield
 
James
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2018
User Location: Dunmore, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceptional Picture, beautiful set
 
Spectacular television, nicest one I have ever owned. Researched a ton of different options and could not be happier with this purchase. This TV shows the deepest dark colors with detail that I have not seen in other sets other than OLED.

Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV) review by Brent can be read at Crutchfield
 
Brent
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2018
User Location: Sarasota, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic picture
 
After years of Samsung, my AV friends told me that I was fooling myself on TV colors and simply being lured by high Kelvin brightness. I bou this TV instead of the Samsung 8 series and cannot be happier. There is an adjustment if you're used to the Samsung bright blues. This Sony is more of a lower temperature green. But you have the option to change anything to your optimal viewing. Enjoy the back levels and contrast!

Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV) review by Lawrence can be read at Crutchfield
 
Lawrence
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2018
User Location: Pflugerville, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sweet
 
I bought sony x900 65" on line Feb.11 had to wait 6 weeks for them to be in stock. It was well worth the wait wanted the new 2018 model this tv has the best picture I've ever had. It's perfect for my living room I got one word SWEET!

Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV) review by Woody60 can be read at Sony.com
 
Woody60
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome TV
 
This is a stunning TV! Great buy! It's huuuuuge and the picture is so amazing! Completely worth every single penny! Only complaint I have is that you have to be extremely careful to never let anything touch the screen. This is our second purchase of this tv because the screen in our first one was so easily damaged.

Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV) review by fight2fly can be read at Best Buy
 
fight2fly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LOOK NO FURTHER!
 
THE BEST TV! There is not another comparison for LED! The picture, the options, the ease of set up, Sony has a real winner here!

Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV) review by ROY can be read at Crutchfield
 
ROY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2018
User Location: Melbourne Beach, FL
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Missing Dolby Vision
 
This is a review of the XBR65X900F. I purchased this tv last week and love how it looks (sometimes). When I play a HDR 4k movie from my XBOne S the picture quality is amazing. (It took a while to figure out why HDR was not supported natively by the tv, turns out you have to re-enable it in external inputs, even if it says it's enabled). I have not found an option in the settings to enable Dolby Vision. In HDR mode I have HDR10, HLG and auto. If I enable HDR10 the image has too much orange/red ev...

Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV) review by IThinkImMe can be read at Sony.com
 
IThinkImMe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Picture
 
Amazing picture. easiest set up of any tv I own. really smart tv that knows if my surround speakers are off and will turn on internal speakers, simplifying use for whole family. I feel this is the best money I ever spent.

Sony X900F / X90F|LED|4K Ultra HD|Smart TV (Android TV) review by david can be read at Crutchfield
 
david
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2018
User Location: St Joseph, MO
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2798 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter