I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV Reviews

XBR49X800G  |  X800G
Add Alert For Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$448 - $700 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great picture and sound
 
We had to replace a Sanyo after less than two years. This Sony has the most beautiful picture and best sound (we had to use external speakers on the Sanyo). It took a couple days to adjust the picture to our preferences but it was well worth it.

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by Reviewer III can be read at Walmart
 
Reviewer III
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No Baloney!
 
Delivered on Sunday; one word description; WOW! Besides OLED, it's the best picture, for the money I've seen; Colors, brightness, & contrast, jump off the screen, straight out of the box; no fine tuning required; standard settings; 4K Netflix programs are surreal; audio was not as simplistic; had to install a Toslink Optical cable to receive 5.1 surround sound. That said, I LOVE my new SONY TV!

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by Sony Fanatic can be read at Walmart
 
Sony Fanatic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sights, Sounds, and the Great Experience
 
I bought this television a few days ago. Since turning the television on, my experience has been a true pleasure. The picture and colors are nothing short of amazing. The picture is so natural that it feels like you are there. I am currently watching a baseball game and you couldn't get any closer to the field unless you went to the game and sat in the first row. The sound is also a huge benefit with this television. I do not have any speakers hooked up outside of this television, yet it seems l...

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by John88915 can be read at Walmart
 
John88915
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrific, Great, Excellent Quality
 
The picture is clear, the color is perfect, relaxing to watch, the audio sound is excellent. It can not get any better than this.

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by Marsha can be read at B&H Photo
 
Marsha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2019
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great color
 
I replaced a 55 inch Sony which was great with a 65 inch Sony. Wished I would have got a 75 inch. Great picture

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by big bill12 can be read at Walmart
 
big bill12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beautiful screen
 
This TV is basically a smaller version of my 55" which I love. No issues, no problems using it, easy to use and a beautiful picture.I have no negatives.

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by Paison can be read at Walmart
 
Paison
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Vivid Colors
 
I bought the Sony Bravia and It's move vivid then the Samsung QLED for the price and it has detailed vivid deep colors

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by Mike871 can be read at Walmart
 
Mike871
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV
 
I got this TV last month., and it is the best. Just need the update for apple.

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by Yorkieman can be read at Walmart
 
Yorkieman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
lots of features
 
excellent picture has a lot more stuff on it that I will never use or understand but great picture

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by rjr54 can be read at Walmart
 
rjr54
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome picture quality
 
The quality of the picture is what sold me . I would definitely recommend this to anyone

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by Bredluver can be read at Walmart
 
Bredluver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  686 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter