I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV Reviews

XBR49X800G  |  X800G
Add Alert For Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$698 - $748 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great picture and sound
 
We had to replace a Sanyo after less than two years. This Sony has the most beautiful picture and best sound (we had to use external speakers on the Sanyo). It took a couple days to adjust the picture to our preferences but it was well worth it.

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by Reviewer III can be read at Walmart
 
Reviewer III
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No Baloney!
 
Delivered on Sunday; one word description; WOW! Besides OLED, it's the best picture, for the money I've seen; Colors, brightness, & contrast, jump off the screen, straight out of the box; no fine tuning required; standard settings; 4K Netflix programs are surreal; audio was not as simplistic; had to install a Toslink Optical cable to receive 5.1 surround sound. That said, I LOVE my new SONY TV!

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by Sony Fanatic can be read at Walmart
 
Sony Fanatic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sights, Sounds, and the Great Experience
 
I bought this television a few days ago. Since turning the television on, my experience has been a true pleasure. The picture and colors are nothing short of amazing. The picture is so natural that it feels like you are there. I am currently watching a baseball game and you couldn't get any closer to the field unless you went to the game and sat in the first row. The sound is also a huge benefit with this television. I do not have any speakers hooked up outside of this television, yet it seems l...

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by John88915 can be read at Walmart
 
John88915
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great color
 
I replaced a 55 inch Sony which was great with a 65 inch Sony. Wished I would have got a 75 inch. Great picture

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by big bill12 can be read at Walmart
 
big bill12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beautiful screen
 
This TV is basically a smaller version of my 55" which I love. No issues, no problems using it, easy to use and a beautiful picture.I have no negatives.

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by Paison can be read at Walmart
 
Paison
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Vivid Colors
 
I bought the Sony Bravia and It's move vivid then the Samsung QLED for the price and it has detailed vivid deep colors

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by Mike871 can be read at Walmart
 
Mike871
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV
 
I got this TV last month., and it is the best. Just need the update for apple.

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by Yorkieman can be read at Walmart
 
Yorkieman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
lots of features
 
excellent picture has a lot more stuff on it that I will never use or understand but great picture

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by rjr54 can be read at Walmart
 
rjr54
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome picture quality
 
The quality of the picture is what sold me . I would definitely recommend this to anyone

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by Bredluver can be read at Walmart
 
Bredluver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wonderful picture
 
We needed a larger tv for our spot. The picture was very clear and we love it

Sony X800G | LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV review by Larry2552 can be read at Walmart
 
Larry2552
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  194 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter