I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)

Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) Reviews

KD75X780F  |  KD-75X780F
Add Alert For Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1170 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
OMG?? Best TV I have ever had!
 
I bright this TV 3 days ago after studying the market for 75” TV’s. For the price and quality and viewing it is the best deal out there. In 4K and 1080P the picture quality is outstanding. With paying with my Costco city VISA and for $99 Extened warranty it has a 7 year full replacement warranty. This TV replaced an LG 70” I purchased from Costco a week short of two years. The LG developed a problem with the screen delaminating from the outside part of the case. Costco gave me a full refund and ...

Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by akvet can be read at Costco
 
akvet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2018
User Location: Anchorage, Alaska
Review From: User Review
 
100% (49 of 49) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great tv with Costco peace of mind
 
I bought this tv on sale from Costco and also purchased a 900f so I could put them head to head and see if the additional 1100 upgrade for 900 is worth it. The 900 was slightly brighter and slightly more vibrant. Nothing else appeared different. For me, definitely not worth the 1100 dollars. Returned the 900 kept the 780

Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Harley can be read at Costco
 
Harley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A great buy
 
I purchased this Sony at Costco after a frustrating experience with a LG Oled TV. The picture is awesome, features flexible and to me was e-z to set up and get going. The view from the side is not as good as an Oled - but the 4K HDR picture quality is, to me , just as good in 4K. I am so very happy that Costco is again carrying Sony TV products - the quality is so much better and cost is very competitive. The Sony TV can be attached to your audio system - the LG would only attach to a sound ...

Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by jim51 can be read at Costco
 
jim51
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2018
User Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value but not Sony's best tech
 
I bought this Sony X780F 75" TV a few days ago. Since then I've done a LOT of research. In my opinion, this Sony looks better than competing big screen LED TVs at Costco. The colors look more natural and the picture seems brighter. This appears to be a new model for Sony, exclusive to Costco at least for now. It has one hugely important feature over Sony's X850F, the comparably priced model that other stores sell. The X780F has DIRECT LED lighting, whereas the X850F 75" has EDGE LED lighting (th...

Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Procrastinator can be read at Costco
 
Procrastinator
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2018
User Location: San Diego
Review From: User Review
 
93% (42 of 45) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sony TVs are an excellent choice
 
Was looking for a new TV to replace the 8 year old Sony I bought at Costco back when they sold Sony electronics besides the PS4. Great to see Sony at Costco, they do build a solid set. I will be happy to buy more Sony products if they return to Costco in the future like a nice 4K Blu Ray player. This set is huge, has a very bright picture with true black with no color bleed.

Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by SurlyJohn can be read at Costco
 
SurlyJohn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2018
User Location: Tigard, OR
Review From: User Review
 
86% (149 of 173) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic T.V.!
 
Great T.V. I really love it. Has amazing resolution and great colors. Totally worth the price.

Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Katt can be read at Costco
 
Katt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2018
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
69% (36 of 52) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wow. Such a difference from the x850f
 
Just purchased the x850f from Best Buy 2 days ago $1797. This is the same tv basically (only can be purchased at Costco) EXCEPT (and it’s a huge difference) is that the x780f is a DIRECT LIT LCD. The 850 is an EDGE LIT LCD. The difference is AMAZING and you get true Black color!!! SECOND best part is that it’s $100 CHEAPER!! Plus at Costco you get the two year extended warranty and also they gave me FREE 3 year square trade warranty! Can’t beat it!

Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Chicago273 can be read at Sony.com
 
Chicago273
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
67% (27 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
sony is better then samsung 100 # ........
 
last month

Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Emilio N can be read at Costco
 
Emilio N
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2018
User Location: danville
Review From: User Review
 
50% (13 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excitement to total hatred of your product
 
How excited I was to see Costco carried Sony TV! had a friend drive down with me to pick up Sony KD75X780fFC 50 miles each way, got the TV home and hooked up, looked great, watched it for 3 hours, turned it off and went to bed, got up turned it on, the remote quit working, the volume was stuck on a lower setting, remote dead, went to internet, so so many people have this problem, This in the first 3 hours. First day, When you spend that kind of money you expect a little more than that, I'm well ...

Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by greg can be read at Costco
 
greg
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2018
User Location: Grass Valley, CA
Review From: User Review
 
45% (43 of 95) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
TV does have TRILUMINOS™ Display...!
 
I was told that this TV was in essence the X850F but with Direct Backlit. However that is not accurate. This TV does not include TRILUMINOS™ Display which when compared side by side with the XBR850 shows... colors are not as nice. Too bad.

Sony KD-75X780F X780F| LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Android TV) review by Walid can be read at Sony.com
 
Walid
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
27% (6 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  80 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter