I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports

Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports Reviews

WFSP700N/B  |  WF-SP700N
Add Alert For Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$148 - $180 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great for audio. Not so great for video
 
I'll start off by saying I detest earbud headphones. I don't like having to shove something down my ear to produce a great sound. I don't like how they feel when they are in my ear. And earbuds always fall out of my ears. Always. Which is another reason I detest earbuds. For years I've been purchasing the Sony AS210. I LOVE the design of the AS210. The earcups are placed just outside my ear canal and the loops keep them stayed in place. Sadly, it seems the AS210s are being phased out or maybe I'...

Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports review by The_Handsome_Nerd can be read at Walmart
 
The_Handsome_Nerd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sound lag when watching videos
 
The sound lag is brutal when watching movies and videos. Needs a fix or will be returning

Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports review by Jay1229 can be read at Walmart
 
Jay1229
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Gym/Runner Buy... Other Think About It
 
-=First Impressions=- First, I must say I am pleasantly surprised by these ear buds. I was shocked by the sound quality from the moment I turned them on. However, I don't see much difference in the other modes aside from the noise cancellation mode which is just okay at best. Sony has managed to create a comfortable and secure fit without irritation or wear fatigue. I often forgot I had them in. The buds are light weight and offer great sound isolation because of the in-ear design. They mount y...

Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports review by nkpstudios can be read at Best Buy
 
nkpstudios
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
82% (19 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tiny earbuds that pack a big punch!
 
The Sony wireless earbuds are a breath of fresh air in the way of true in ear wireless earbuds. Not only do they pack a great sound that would leave most over the ear headsets in the dust but on top of that they also offer noise canceling. There a few features that drew me back a bit, but much more that had me loving it. Im going to focus on two main key items and hopefully this review will help in deciding rather or not this is a good buy for you. The Sony wireless earbuds are a true wireles...

Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports review by Crasher can be read at Best Buy
 
Crasher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
77% (37 of 48) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
One year later...
 
I'm writing this at the exact same time I'm hearing "please recharge headset ". In one year Sony wasn't able to address this annoying battery issue. All comments and reviews in this page are accurate and detailed. Don't buy. Spend 50 bucks more and get the new model instead. Battery life 5hs, case more comfortable in pockets, less 'bean' shape.

Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports review by Santiago123 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Santiago123
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
72% (8 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
One year later...
 
I'm writing this at the exact same time I'm hearing "please recharge headset ". In one year Sony wasn't able to address this annoying battery issue. All comments and reviews in this page are accurate and detailed. Don't buy. Spend 50 bucks more and get the new model instead. Battery life 5hs, case more comfortable in pockets, less 'bean' shape.

Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports review by Santiago123 can be read at Walmart
 
Santiago123
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
70% (7 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
battery life
 
Despite saying that the battery lasts for three hours, my headphones bought less than a week do not last two and a half hours. Poor purchase, I'm very sorry

Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports review by Ana Paula can be read at Walmart
 
Ana Paula
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
45% (5 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Almost perfect. Bit bulky and bassy
 
Pros: - Great sound quality, though low end is too strong - Companion app with EQ presets to level off the bass - Multiple modes of noise cancellation - Excellent fit - Strong stable connection Cons: - Big and bulky. Look like giant beans - EQ presets only, no custom adjustments - Slight latency when watching videos. Lip sync is off - Case cover slides to the side so it doesn't provide any downward pressure on the buds to ensure contact with the charger.

Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports review by EUsynthpop can be read at Sony.com
 
EUsynthpop
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for audio. Not so great for video
 
I'll start off by saying I detest earbud headphones. I don't like having to shove something down my ear to produce a great sound. I don't like how they feel when they are in my ear. And earbuds always fall out of my ears. Always. Which is another reason I detest earbuds. For years I've been purchasing the Sony AS210. I LOVE the design of the AS210. The earcups are placed just outside my ear canal and the loops keep them stayed in place. Sadly, it seems the AS210s are being phased out or maybe I'...

Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports review by The_Handsome_Nerd can be read at Sony.com
 
The_Handsome_Nerd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sound lag when watching videos
 
The sound lag is brutal when watching movies and videos. Needs a fix or will be returning

Sony WF-SP700N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones for Sports review by Jay1229 can be read at Sony.com
 
Jay1229
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1881 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter