I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones

Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones Reviews

WIC600N/L  |  WI-C600N
Add Alert For Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$150 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Poor quality - didn't last 30 days
 
Poor quality - didn't last 30 days. wouldn't let me post my original poor rating.

Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones review by allabtmi can be read at B&H Photo
 
allabtmi
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2020
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointment
 
I bought this product a couple of months ago and the the Bluetooth already stopped working.

Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones review by michb can be read at B&H Photo
 
michb
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2020
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Do not buy if u need it for calls
 
1) Battery do not have power for more than 1 day when I do not use the headsets at all 2) When someone calls there is no vibration or other signal 3) If I do not use the headset it disconnects from mobile phone

Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones review by rabiigor can be read at B&H Photo
 
rabiigor
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2020
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Miss my old LG Headphones
 
I received these headphones as a Christmas gift to replace my LG headphones that finally broke after 4 years. The sounds quality is good though people who I call can hear every little noise and complain. I do not like how the earbuds hang. Even if I connect them magnetically together and put it behind my neck it is a pain to grab them to answer calls. The battery life is awful as I can't even use the headset all day at work. It powers off when it gets to 20%. Sony has always been a great brand, ...

Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones review by DragonSkyDancer can be read at B&H Photo
 
DragonSkyDancer
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2020
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Very insufficient for making calls
 
I love the neckband, and the sound! The battery is average, and gets you through 3/4day. Connecting is fine, but easiest tot connect it to just one device. Though, the most crucial critique: Call quality is awefull. The one receiving the call, will hear everything on the background. One can hear my voice, as loud as someone talking 3meters away. Making calls with the headphone, requires to get into a silent room. So much as it is noice cancelling for me, so little it is noice can...

Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones review by Precious boom can be read at B&H Photo
 
Precious boom
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2020
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
New software plays ambient sound during phone
 
These things work good for A-day until it updated software and now it plays ambient sound during phone call him no one can hear me I've tried every setting you will not go away

Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones review by Piggstaa can be read at B&H Photo
 
Piggstaa
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2020
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Everything advertised and more !!
 
Noise cancelling is incredibly effective. I can mow my grass and not hear the mower if I choose. I can drive a piece of heavy equipment and hear music or conversations perfectly. The earbuds are decent. Sound clarity is amazing but bass is about average. I have tinnitus so loud noises aggravate my hearing. These allow me to be in silence or noise filtered whenever I choose by using the app or headset button. 6.5 hours advertised battery life ? I have listened to music for 8 hours on a single cha...

Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones review by Donny165 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Donny165
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2019
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Battery problems
 
Battery life is to short and is now not charging after only a few months. Talking on the phone cannot be used due to the sound quality. Really unfortunate purchase. For the price of these headphones i expected much better quality.

Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones review by Brennen can be read at B&H Photo
 
Brennen
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2019
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
From first turning on ITS GO!
 
Great product, delivers as advertised. I initially did not hover to this model until I saw how many quality functions it provided for a well priced headset.

Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2019
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Stay clear of these headphones
 
I have a thicker neck and the band moves around too much. I have static in the earbuds and people complain when I call them using the headband that they can hear the static. The battery life is too short and can not make it through a full workday. I do like that I can use the app to adjust the sound and that it charges with usb c cord.

Sony WI-C600N Wireless Noise-Canceling In-Ear Headphones review by JP619 can be read at B&H Photo
 
JP619
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2019
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter