I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones

Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones Reviews

WIC300/B  |  WI-C300
Add Alert For Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$36 - $50 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Decent when on sale
 
I have used many sony earbuds, in fact I almost use them exclusively. I enjoy them for their lower price and powerful bass. This pair of earbuds caught my eye due to their similarities to the EX14AP earbuds, which I enjoy a lot. What I didn't enjoy was the 3x price difference between the two. I understand that they have to cram play controls, a battery and nfc enabled bluetooth unit into a 22 inch long bit of wire with earbuds stuck at the ends, but I don't think its THAT expensive. However, the...

Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones review by Mike can be read at Best Buy
 
Mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
84% (16 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Really good Sound Quality, easy to set up
 
Got this yesterday, have tried a couple of different BT in ear headphones and haven't been impressed. I'll update if they seem to fail out on me but I've had good luck with Sony products before.

Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones review by dphaywards can be read at Sony.com
 
dphaywards
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Really good Sound Quality, easy to set up
 
Got this yesterday, have tried a couple of different BT in ear headphones and haven't been impressed. I'll update if they seem to fail out on me but I've had good luck with Sony products before.

Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones review by dphaywards can be read at Brandsmart
 
dphaywards
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2018
User Location: PDX
Review From: User Review
 
Really good Sound Quality, easy to set up
 
Got this yesterday, have tried a couple of different BT in ear headphones and haven't been impressed. I'll update if they seem to fail out on me but I've had good luck with Sony products before.

Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones review by dphaywards can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
dphaywards
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2018
User Location: PDX
Review From: User Review
 
Anker is better for half the price in this range
 
I love the crisp clear sound but the left ear bud has digital noise when quiet or after its received signal. The control part is kind of heavy and weighs down my left bud and pulls out the bud when its around my neck. Also, EVERYONE says in sound horrible on phone calls. It picks up all the noise.

Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones review by JAYBEETS can be read at Sony.com
 
JAYBEETS
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Anker is better for half the price in this range
 
I love the crisp clear sound but the left ear bud has digital noise when quiet or after its received signal. The control part is kind of heavy and weighs down my left bud and pulls out the bud when its around my neck. Also, EVERYONE says in sound horrible on phone calls. It picks up all the noise.

Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones review by JAYBEETS can be read at Brandsmart
 
JAYBEETS
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2018
User Location: Houston
Review From: User Review
 
150% (6 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Anker is better for half the price in this range
 
I love the crisp clear sound but the left ear bud has digital noise when quiet or after its received signal. The control part is kind of heavy and weighs down my left bud and pulls out the bud when its around my neck. Also, EVERYONE says in sound horrible on phone calls. It picks up all the noise.

Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones review by JAYBEETS can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
JAYBEETS
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2018
User Location: Houston
Review From: User Review
 
150% (6 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good
 
It's a very good headphone, loud but not with sound leak, good battery life and best of all no annoying cable!

Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones review by JamesT93 can be read at Sony.com
 
JamesT93
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality
 
I’ve got this for a two weeks and it’s super just like I have imagined it

Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones review by arachet78 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
arachet78
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Broke after two days
 
Bought these from Best Buy only to have them break after 3 days of using them. Still trying to find a reliable set of wireless headphones.

Sony WI-C300 Wireless In-ear Headphones review by Wch5886 can be read at Sony.com
 
Wch5886
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1951 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter