I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector

Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector Reviews

VPL-VZ1000ES
Add Alert For Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$24998 - $41663 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fan broke in less than 6 months
 
The projector is good as long as it works . Fan broke down superbowl weekend without any warning !!! Called Sony support - they are closed for the weekend for ES products !! should be the other way around !! ES are super expensive and high end sony products

Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector review by AVGUY can be read at Best Buy
 
AVGUY
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (13 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Picture quality keeps getting better & better!
 
The laser picture quality and detail is off the charts! It is like you are watching a 120" TV its that good. I bought my projector a month ago and the contrast gets better and better as it breaks in. The design is flawless and the 4K and 3D function is awesome as well. Sony is the true pioneer in projectors and I couldn't be any happier. For the aesthetics, The short throw projector fits in a cabinet 10" from the wall. This cabinet is built for this Sony but I will say the projector does t...

Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector review by Howie81 can be read at Walmart
 
Howie81
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (15 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The game has changed
 
My friend has one and we watched a film at his house - I'm getting one and never going to the cinema again! Incredible

Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector review by Yoyoma can be read at Walmart
 
Yoyoma
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
41% (5 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Its kind of a dissapointment
 
I bought this 6 days ago and i expected a grand experience for what i payed. It does not even look that good.

Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector review by SirThe5 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
SirThe5
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2017
User Location: Chicago, IL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
13% (11 of 83) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Its kind of a dissapointment
 
I bought this 6 days ago and i expected a grand experience for what i payed. It does not even look that good.

Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector review by SirThe5 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
SirThe5
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2017
User Location: Chicago, IL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
13% (11 of 83) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Its kind of a dissapointment
 
I bought this 6 days ago and i expected a grand experience for what i payed. It does not even look that good.

Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector review by SirThe5 can be read at Walmart
 
SirThe5
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
12% (11 of 89) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Picture quality keeps getting better & better!
 
The laser picture quality and detail is off the charts! It is like you are watching a 120" TV its that good. I bought my projector a month ago and the contrast gets better and better as it breaks in. The design is flawless and the 4K and 3D function is awesome as well. Sony is the true pioneer in projectors and I couldn't be any happier. For the aesthetics, The short throw projector fits in a cabinet 10" from the wall. This cabinet is built for this Sony but I will say the projector does t...

Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector review by Howie81 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Howie81
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2017
User Location: Huntington Beach, CA, United S
Review From: User Review
 
320% (16 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Picture quality keeps getting better & better!
 
The laser picture quality and detail is off the charts! It is like you are watching a 120" TV its that good. I bought my projector a month ago and the contrast gets better and better as it breaks in. The design is flawless and the 4K and 3D function is awesome as well. Sony is the true pioneer in projectors and I couldn't be any happier. For the aesthetics, The short throw projector fits in a cabinet 10" from the wall. This cabinet is built for this Sony but I will say the projector does t...

Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector review by Howie81 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Howie81
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2017
User Location: Huntington Beach, CA, United S
Review From: User Review
 
320% (16 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Picture quality keeps getting better & better!
 
The laser picture quality and detail is off the charts! It is like you are watching a 120" TV its that good. I bought my projector a month ago and the contrast gets better and better as it breaks in. The design is flawless and the 4K and 3D function is awesome as well. Sony is the true pioneer in projectors and I couldn't be any happier. For the aesthetics, The short throw projector fits in a cabinet 10" from the wall. This cabinet is built for this Sony but I will say the projec...

Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector review by Howie81 can be read at Sony.com
 
Howie81
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Its kind of a dissapointment
 
I bought this 6 days ago and i expected a grand experience for what i payed. It does not even look that good.

Sony VPL-VZ1000ES Ultra-Short Throw 4K HDR Home Theater Projector review by SirThe5 can be read at Sony.com
 
SirThe5
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  53 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter