I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones

Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones Reviews

WISP500/B  |  WI-SP500
Add Alert For Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$28 - $80 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Uhh.....
 
How is it Jaybird can make lighter, better fitting, better sounding wireless headphones with a couple different ways to wear for max comfort, and Sony makes an inferior sounding earbug that feels like I am holding the handles end of a wooden spoon in my ears?!? I mean really....

Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones review by Capt_Obvious can be read at Walmart
 
Capt_Obvious
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
10% (1 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worst value for money , bad quality
 
Considering the brand name and the market sector you would expect an above average performance across all its aspects. BUT these earphones are truly disappointing. By far the worst i have ever used when you take into account the expectations you get from Sony. Call quality is non-existent, people on the other side of the line can't hear anything i say unless i sit in a whisper quiet room!

Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones review by v_panos can be read at Walmart
 
v_panos
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Review SP500
 
Good sound, but THE MOST UNCOMFORTABLE Ear buds EVER!! What good is the nice sound if you cannot use the earbuds

Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones review by MarkC can be read at Sony.com
 
MarkC
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Review SP500
 
Good sound, but THE MOST UNCOMFORTABLE Ear buds EVER!! What good is the nice sound if you cannot use the earbuds

Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones review by MarkC can be read at Walmart
 
MarkC
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worst fit. Can't be returned
 
I bought these headphones a month ago and although I am a fan of Sony products in general I was so disappointed to find out that not only these don't match my ears, they are painful to wear as well! I've tried in so many ways to wear them so they can be comfortable but they never fitted or stayed on during my runnings. Can't take them back to store either since I used them and won't be returned for hygiene reasons. What a waste! Money in the bin... So frustrated.

Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones review by Neo1977 can be read at Sony.com
 
Neo1977
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worst earphones
 
I bought these 2 mo ago and the ear tips became loose soon after and fell off. Worst part is that they can't replace them or refund them.Sound quality is okay, not the best.

Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones review by nik2 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
nik2
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worst earphones
 
I bought these 2 mo ago and the ear tips became loose soon after and fell off. Worst part is that they can't replace them or refund them.Sound quality is okay, not the best.

Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones review by nik2 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
nik2
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Review SP500
 
Good sound, but THE MOST UNCOMFORTABLE Ear buds EVER!! What good is the nice sound if you cannot use the earbuds

Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones review by MarkC can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
MarkC
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location: Tampa,Fl
Review From: User Review
 
600% (6 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Over priced and plan on needing extra ear tips
 
These headphones are over priced and the flexible ear tips fall off easily. You will not be happy if you ever have to put these in your pocket or back pack, as the ear tips will get lost too easily.

Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones review by dsfgasdfs can be read at Walmart
 
dsfgasdfs
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Sound, BUT......
 
I received this product as a gift four months ago. Sound is good, BUT the rubber earbuds are not secure enough, and you WILL lose them. The earbuds are a unique design, and these earphones are absolutely WORTHLESS without the rubber earbuds. You do get one extra set of earbuds, but Sony should resdesign, or package a dozen extra sets.

Sony WI-SP500 SP500 Wireless In-Ear Sports Headphones review by Keith F can be read at Walmart
 
Keith F
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  635 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter