I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth

SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth Reviews

SHAKEX10  |  SHAKE-X10
Add Alert For SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$498 - $500 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great sound !!
 
Soung great with all type of music. Luckily for me , I had the chance to try the floor model at my local bestbuy in mount laurel NJ. My only problem is there is a lag when streaming video , so you’ll see the mouth moving before the sound, I’m using this 99percent of the time for music , so this isn’t a big problem for me. So , keep that in mind. And you’ll need a 3.5mm to RCA for input if you’re using it for your TV that has a 3.5 mm headphone Jack. I found that putting the equalizer on R&B make...

SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Bignotsmall can be read at Best Buy
 
Bignotsmall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sony has designed the best party machine
 
I have parties every new years and this machine had everyone dancing and raving about the sound, lights and everyone loved that they could link their phone and play their music as well. Sony has built a lot of good sound systems before, but this way out performs what I would expect to get out of something this small. It was like a DJ was here playing for the party. one word......AWESOME.

SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Cougar can be read at Best Buy
 
Cougar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Boooooo
 
The only thing cool about this is the flashy lights. The system was bought because our other system had a malfunction with the display unit. In the store this system was so loud. Guess it was the echo. Set up was easy. We bought to entertain company for the weekend. We wanted the system to be loud. It was a party at our house. The only setting on here that was loud was the demo. At one point one of our friends found a loud setting that was not display. But when the unit was turned off that setti...

SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by iawilliams can be read at Best Buy
 
iawilliams
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
20% (4 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound but terrible display
 
Bought it now second month good system, sound is excellent and enjoyable good features but bad display that you cant put in or top shelf also coz of usb location i can't put in enclosed shelf that i have to keep it slanted to see display when seated.bass heavy on custom eq bt not others. Wish it could have Divx instead xvid and usb pass through. The system is best except those few downward features. I will rate 5 stars coz of the sound

SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Tonnie 254 can be read at Nebraska Furniture Mart
 
Tonnie 254
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2017
User Location: Nairobi, Kenya
Review From: User Review
 
18% (2 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound but terrible display
 
Bought it now second month good system, sound is excellent and enjoyable good features but bad display that you cant put in or top shelf also coz of usb location i can't put in enclosed shelf that i have to keep it slanted to see display when seated.bass heavy on custom eq bt not others. Wish it could have Divx instead xvid and usb pass through. The system is best except those few downward features. I will rate 5 stars coz of the sound

SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Tonnie 254 can be read at Brandsmart
 
Tonnie 254
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2017
User Location: Nairobi, Kenya
Review From: User Review
 
18% (2 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sound but terrible display
 
Bought it now second month good system, sound is excellent and enjoyable good features but bad display that you cant put in or top shelf also coz of usb location i can't put in enclosed shelf that i have to keep it slanted to see display when seated.bass heavy on custom eq bt not others. Wish it could have Divx instead xvid and usb pass through. The system is best except those few downward features. I will rate 5 stars coz of the sound

SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Tonnie 254 can be read at Walmart
 
Tonnie 254
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
8% (1 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great home entertainment
 
I was contemplating between the Shake10 or the LBTGPX555, but the look of the shake10 is modern and the clarity of the sound is perfect. My only complaint is I wish it had more bass. I fixed that issue by connecting my home sound bar to the stereo which has a subwoofer. Now its a perfect entertainment system.

SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Mike can be read at Best Buy
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great home entertainment
 
I was contemplating between the Shake10 or the LBTGPX555, but the look of the shake10 is modern and the clarity of the sound is perfect. My only complaint is I wish it had more bass. I fixed that issue by connecting my home sound bar to the stereo which has a subwoofer. Now its a perfect entertainment system.

SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by Mike can be read at Best Buy
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It’s a good system
 
The design of this system is unique and the LED lights were good. However, the sound on this system was low and the music sounds muffled. There could have been more bass like the other Sony systems. If you don’t like alot of bass then this system will be great! This one wasn’t one of my favorites.

SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by NYJen can be read at Best Buy
 
NYJen
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
LACKING MUCH HYPED BASS
 
The unit is nice. Good sound and cool light show. However, the bass is not there at all. If this unit came with a much needed sub-woofer it would really be a complete music system. Also, it is lacking AUDIO INPUT options.

SHAKE-X10 Sony SHAKEX10 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth review by BartimusMaximus can be read at Best Buy
 
BartimusMaximus
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  238 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter