I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp

Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp Reviews

LMPH202  |  LMP-H202
Add Alert For Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$75 - $219 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
OEM lamp
 
Bulb arrived quickly and is Sony Brand, with lamp housing. I haven't tried it yet as it's a spare. I'll edit the review when i have tried it.

Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quick Service
 
Bought 2 spare projector bulbs for sony projector. Very quick service. Got to me very fast. Definitely would buy again.

Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp review by Chris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
LMP-H202? I think not
 
So this is my 2nd Amazon re-seller, and my 3rd bulb. I expected to get a LMP-H202, however I received a LMP-H201. It does not work correctly in my projector. I will update my feedback as this progresses, I am hopeful that they will replace this wrong bulb with the one advertised for sale which is the LMP-H202.

Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp review by BKWOLFER can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BKWOLFER
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
i wrote a review already? on it

Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp review by jose corona sr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jose corona sr
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
They sent a 201 instead of a 202 the bulb ...
 
They sent a 201 instead of a 202 the bulb is the same but the cage is different. If your brave enough to change just the bulk it will work. Falsely advertised!!!!!!!

Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp review by jag033 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jag033
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The real thing delivered as promised.
 
Worked great. Easy to replace. Delivered quickly. Best price. What more could you ask for in a video projector lamp.

Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp review by Polaroid Lover can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Polaroid Lover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does not work with Sony VPL-HW30ES
 
I purchased this item in November of 2013 for my Sony projector VPL-HW30ES. I opened it up when I received it to be sure I have the right item. Unfortunately I did not put it in my projector. My projector lamp died a year later and I tried to install it. Two of the screws fit but a third will not. After multiple attempts I checked the label on the lamp and noticed it was LMPH201 and not LMPH202 as advertised. I decided to order the correct bulb from Sony. The Sony bulb worked right away when I p...

Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp review by Charles Korankye can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles Korankye
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Seems all right but should disclose NOT SONY so buyer's make an easily knowing choice
 
Does it work - Yes. Was it easy to install, pretty much and I did not have to dismount my projector. But I must say, I tried REALLY hard to sort out the various listings and I thought this would be and say Sony. No. Not Sony.

Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp review by Great Lakes PADI Scuba Teacher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Great Lakes PADI Scuba Teacher
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Projector lamp
 
Great

Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp review by G. S.S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. S.S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Will buy this lamp again for sure
 
Original Lamp, works as it should, I have used it for about 2000 hours in exactly a year so far and it's great, sometimes it would flicker but so did the lamp that came with the projector, and when I changed the mode to high for few minutes than back to low power mode things were perfect again. I replaced mine around 3500 hours and I would buy the same lamp again.

Sony LMP-H202 Replacement Lamp review by Ahmad can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ahmad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  55 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter