I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony MUC-M12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable

Sony MUC-M12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable Reviews

MUCM12SM1  |  MUC-M12SM1
Add Alert For Sony MUC-M12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony MUC-M12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony MUC-M12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 - $300 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
good sound but has some issue
 
the sound of this upgrade cable is great, however the connection part is terrible for xba-z5, when I use this cable, the connection part between the cable and z5 is not tight, so Z5 is kind of not stable in your ears, also the cable is heavy compare to the original one included in the z5 box. Overall the sound is good, but sony need to fix these annoying wearing problems

Sony MUC-M12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by lionheartea can be read at Sony.com
 
lionheartea
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Three Stars
 
balabala

Sony MUC-M12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by Qinrong Liu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Qinrong Liu
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
highly recommended
 
sturdy. fits nicely when worn over the ears. made a marked improvement in the overall sound quality of my xba z5.

Sony MUC-M12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by ted k can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ted k
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I very much liked this purchase
 
I very much liked this purchase. I with pleasure use and I recommend to each person to get this thing.Thanks.

Sony MUC-M12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by G.Verdi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G.Verdi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
awesome....

Sony MUC-M12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by d1n0 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
d1n0
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
GOOD.
 
It only spent 15 days in shipping, very fast. It helps my A3 improve its sound quality a lottle bit. GOOD.

Sony MUC-M12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Overpriced and should have come with the memory wire earguides
 
I purchased the XBAZ5 headphones on Amazon and I am impressed by how good they sound. I bought this higher quality cable (from local Sony store) to go with the headphones. The design of this cable makes it very difficult to use and not comfortable for this sole reason: No earguiides like the stock cable has. Why didn't they design earguides into this product? The headphones NEED those memory wire guides to sit properly on the ears and the stock cable does a good enough job but the stock cable is...

Sony MUC-M12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by Raptor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Raptor
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sony upgrade cable
 
Great sound quality

Sony MUC-M12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by Gerardo Elizondo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gerardo Elizondo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Should have been included with the Z5 exept it's missing 1 thing.
 
Wow what a nicely made cable! This is the cable the Z5 should have come with except it's missing 1 thing...ear guides. Without ear guides, the heft of the Z5s is a bit too much and causes ear pain after a couple of hours. I understand that the cable is meant to be compatible across multiple models but maybe Sony could have made a Z5 specific version. The cable is really well built and oozes quality though. I can't comment on any sound quality improvement but the stock cable is so flimsy I figure...

Sony MUC-M12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by R. Ulrich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Ulrich
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter