I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable

Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable Reviews

MUCB12SM1  |  MUC-B12SM1
Add Alert For Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$228 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Superb paired with Sony headphones - upgrades your cans

Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by TeH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TeH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great cable doe Z1R headphones
 
This is a very nice upgrade cable for my Sony Z1R headphones providing an improved sound sound (although the stock cable is pretty good), a very premium look and build quality. I feel this is a 'no compromises' cable for my headphones. It's also way cheaper than buying a cable from Kimber directly, yet it uses the same cabling technology!Negative? It's made in China, unlike the headphones which are made in Japan.

Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by IXO ?? can be read at Amazon.Com
 
IXO ??
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I am using it for sony mdr-z1r.
 
this is one ugly cable. but it works. no parasitic noises. I am using it for sony mdr-z1r.

Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by kaminsky can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kaminsky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Top class upgrade cable for Sony MDR-Z7 !
 
I am completely satisfied with this upgrade. Rich sound, very quick response in bass and middle frequencies compared to original stock cable. But the biggest surprise is absolutely the clarity in top high frequencies without any whistle or reverb. Rare but very recommended KimberCable especially made for Sony MDR-Z7 audiophile headphones.

Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by Laurent Messerli can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Laurent Messerli
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
... Akihabara during my trip to Tokyo and absolutely in love with it
 
I bought this cable from Yodobashi Akiba in Akihabara during my trip to Tokyo and absolutely in love with it.It has definitely expanded the staging even larger on my MDR-Z7. Bass feels more controlled with detail.Channel separation has also improved. I don't know why Sony doesn't ship the headphone with this cable.My MDR Z7 feels like it has combined the clarity from HD 650 with the lows from LCD-2. (I like HD 650 over HD 800 for some reasons.)

Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by Sean's Amazon Account can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean's Amazon Account
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
that much more open
 
Yes. Opens up just that much more -- smooths by allowing the actual data to sound: flutes sound like flutes instead of sweet synthesizers.I'm listening to very difficult sources: 78rpm's... Furtwangler recordings from the forties, where i now hear that much more of the room sound. Funky pop 78's from the 20's, where i can now distinctly hear both voices of a vocal duet -- so much so, that i can get lost in the sound of the two voices playing in each other.Garbage in, garbage out -- 33rpm's still...

Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by mikemike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mikemike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
quality is good
 
The camera I used before was broken and I need to buy a new one. This product is of good quality and I like it very much.

Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by sateightdqtb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sateightdqtb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
work good
 
This wifi camera was very nice, it can help me to record the moment with my little baby girl.I am not a people who really to use the camera to record daily life, but after my sweet heart was born I alwasy wanna use some to record every moment wiht her. People always said a child was like an angel, they're right, when you have a little one you can not wait to share all you time with them, can not wait to record it. This camera give me a great help. Thank you.

Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by Miranda Pierce can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Miranda Pierce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
arrived on time
 
Arrived on time, the product is very good.

Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by sheighwgrps can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sheighwgrps
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
bought this to my grands
 
My grandparents live alone and they don't like too many people. We are too busy then can not ofen to visit them. I want to leave this mini camera at home and see them good or not, how they are eating, the security. And the next time I visit them, I'll be better prepared for what they needs.

Sony MUC-B12SM1 Stereo Mini 3.94 ft Y-type Cable review by Drusilla Folse can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Drusilla Folse
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter