I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB

Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB Reviews

ICDPX370  |  ICD-PX370
Add Alert For Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $78 (25 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good for limited purposes
 
The problem with the recorder is that you cannot rewind to listen to what you just recorded without having to start a new file when you continueu.

Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB review by Pete can be read at Best Buy
 
Pete
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (28 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little recorder
 
I had never used a portable recorder and found it very intuitive to use. I didn't even read the manual before I used it the first time. I was a little afraid I was going to lose my recording somehow when I transferred it to my computer (I'm not very computer savvy), so I bought a micro-SD card and recorded onto that first as "insurance." This was easily done as well, and I needn't have worried about doing the initial trasfer in the first place. The sound quality was good, even though I had to "h...

Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB review by grover can be read at Best Buy
 
grover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sony voice recorder
 
I have been buying this specific recorder for years. It's the best quality one from the other ones that I've tried with Sony and Olympus. Best quality sound, stores alot, easy to use, easy to erase, lots of options.

Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB review by Ace can be read at Walmart
 
Ace
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for limited purposes
 
The problem with the recorder is that you cannot rewind to listen to what you just recorded without having to start a new file when you continueu.

Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB review by Pete can be read at Best Buy
 
Pete
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product for price
 
Easy set up, great sound, easy download to computer.

Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB review by Mike can be read at Best Buy
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product for price
 
Easy set up, great sound, easy download to computer.

Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB review by Mike can be read at Best Buy
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wish the battery ran longer
 
this has great audio pick up ability but wish there was an option for longer battery life..

Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB review by dbb426 can be read at Best Buy
 
dbb426
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yes!
 
Got this for my wife. She loves it. Works like a dream machine - picks up the bird sounds outside so you can only imagine what it records indoors. We really like it because of ease of use.

Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB review by Artistbooks can be read at Best Buy
 
Artistbooks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Almost perfect
 
so, i purchased this recorder for recording lectures. It does the job very well. I did not try recording at long distance because i sit very close to lecturer. I like the extendable USB charging/data connection. I use rechargeable batteries and my computer charges them while the recorder is plugged into it (to manage recorded lectures). But here is what i don't like about it - it is big. I mean, it is not huge but it is bigger then the room in my shirt pockets. I am not sure why all the extra si...

Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB review by iReview4U can be read at Best Buy
 
iReview4U
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Yes!
 
Got this for my wife. She loves it. Works like a dream machine - picks up the bird sounds outside so you can only imagine what it records indoors. We really like it because of ease of use.

Sony ICD-PX370 Mono Digital Voice Recorder with Built-in USB review by Artistbooks can be read at Best Buy
 
Artistbooks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1363 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter