I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light

Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light Reviews

HVLLE1  |  HVL-LE1
Add Alert For Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$150 - $248 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The A99 & A77 Optimized For Social Media 1080p HD
 
By adding this LED unit to my A99 (or A77) with the Sony Accessory Bracket VCT-55LH and the ECM-CG50 shotgun microphone, I can easily make superior, stunning 1080p HD video clips of party gatherings that are ideal for selective sharing on social media, such as YouTube or Facebook. I expect that I will use it for more formal video recording projects, as well, going forward. But, truth be told, I am still in my honeymoon period with the A99, seeking any possible occasion to further explore the cap...

Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light review by Oldmanriver can be read at Walmart
 
Oldmanriver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best camera light on the market!
 
This LED camera light is brilliant. I like it so much I bought two of them.

Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light review by mwvlahakis can be read at Walmart
 
mwvlahakis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
72% (18 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HVL-LE1 Handycam Camcorder Light by Sony
 
the light is used on a sony a99 camera for video.it is light weight even with the np-qm91d battery.the light is good for 10ft. in a very dark room.could always use a brighter light for more distance.

Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light review by speedy can be read at B&H Photo
 
speedy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2013
User Location: detroit mich
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Light
 
I like the fact that you can use 3 different batteries . I can use the battery from my camcorder , dslr or AA . The dimmer works great & comes with a diffuser and 3200k filter . The light works great for me & isn't very heavy . The build quality is very good.

Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light review by Robert can be read at B&H Photo
 
Robert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2017
User Location: Central Arkansas
Review From: User Review
 
very nice
 
vey nice and quality

Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light review by sifteri can be read at B&H Photo
 
sifteri
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2016
User Location: cliffside nj
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I like it
 
It is new and good Thx

Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light review by medicalshark can be read at B&H Photo
 
medicalshark
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2015
User Location: saudi arabia
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT BUY!
 
I Love It... Light Weight, and easy to use... Two forms of power (either the camera battery or 4 AA batteries will power this light). The light is very bright and easy to mount on the camera.

Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light review by Peace can be read at B&H Photo
 
Peace
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2014
User Location: Washington, DC
Review From: User Review
 
HVL-LE1 Handycam Camcorder Light by Sony
 
the light is used on a sony a99 camera for video. it is light weight even with the np-qm91d battery. the light is good for 10ft. in a very dark room. could always use a brighter light for more distance.

Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light review by speedy can be read at B&H Photo
 
speedy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2013
User Location: detroit mich
Review From: User Review
 
Best camera light on the market!
 
This LED camera light is brilliant. I like it so much I bought two of them.

Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light review by mwvlahakis can be read at Adorama
 
mwvlahakis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2012
User Location: Ventura, California
Review From: User Review
 
Great product.
 
Used it on an interview on a concert stage. Very clever design:Switch color temperature in an instant. Multiple battery sources.Battery Status easily visible.Good construction.

Sony HVL-LE1 LED Video Light review by Vivian Yu can be read at B&H Photo
 
Vivian Yu
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2013
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  40 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter