I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology

Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology Reviews

MHCV50  |  MHC-V50
Add Alert For Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$298 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Can't believe this item isn't flying off the shelfs. Great deal!
 
I must admit, this speaker is bigger and heavier than I thought. I do feel it's a bargain! It's the best sound your gonna get for your Bluetooth at this price. There are many sound settings including an equalizer setting. It has a light show, also with many settings and DJ like sound effects. I don't really care for the Christmas lights and corny sounds myself, but it's there to play with. Besides the Bluetooth it plays CDs, USB Drives and has two separate jacks for Mic and Guitar(PA system). On...

Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology review by euripedys can be read at Amazon.Com
 
euripedys
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality
 
Good price and sound good

Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I love it
 
The speaker is amazing good price !! I love it

Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology review by Carmen Lugo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carmen Lugo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very loud
 
Son loved it and it came in on time for his gift.

Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology review by A Yvette M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A Yvette M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect!
 
I was gonna buy the other one but this amazed me. It is just right for the condo noise. It’s very loud when needed. I used this for karaoke a lot.

Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology review by Romelita Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Romelita Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wasn’t the right product I was looking for
 
It wasn’t the one I want it I wanted to 71D

Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology review by roy mosley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
roy mosley
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
quality
 
quality

Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology review by stephanie randolph can be read at Amazon.Com
 
stephanie randolph
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The
 
Its the sound thats bad not the quality i have an older sony speaker that sounds great

Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology review by Kisha C Donaldson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kisha C Donaldson
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It sound loud and clear love it
 
Thanks you so much Amazon

Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology review by Carmen Vazquez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carmen Vazquez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic boom box
 
I love my radio speaker it is fabulous. Better than expected!!!

Sony MHC-V50 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Technology review by Tina can be read at Walmart
 
Tina
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter