I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology

Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology Reviews

MHCV11C  |  MHC-V11
Add Alert For Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$243 - $250 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It is great
 
I used this particular boombox for my wedding reception at the beach and it was great. It had sound control and the bass effect was awesome. You can even use it as a karaoke.

Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Popcorn can be read at Best Buy
 
Popcorn
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great karaoke
 
My 9 year old girl wants to sing. This is a great product for karaoke with echo and just use karaoke songs from youtube and connect thru bluetooth. Saves money from buying karaoke cds. I use the fm radio all the time too.

Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Gibzki can be read at Best Buy
 
Gibzki
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product
 
I used this product for a family reunion and it exceeded my expectations.

Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Bendler1981 can be read at Best Buy
 
Bendler1981
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It is great
 
I used this particular boombox for my wedding reception at the beach and it was great. It had sound control and the bass effect was awesome. You can even use it as a karaoke.

Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Popcorn can be read at Best Buy
 
Popcorn
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
Bought this system for my Sirius radio in my shop. I can listen anywhere on my five acres if I want! It's just big clear sound.

Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Kasper can be read at Best Buy
 
Kasper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Versatile and unique in what it can do
 
I'm giving this 5 stars because it fits my unique needs perfectly, and has several extra features I don't use now but may later. I needed a bluetooth speaker that wasn't just loud, but would also move enough air so my playing along on acoustic or electric guitar would blend with and not overpower the backing music. I also hoped to patch my electric guitar directly into the unit and still play along without using my regular amp. As it turns out, either of the two Microphone inputs work perfectly ...

Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Lemonwurst can be read at Best Buy
 
Lemonwurst
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
Bought this system for my Sirius radio in my shop. I can listen anywhere on my five acres if I want! It's just big clear sound.

Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Kasper can be read at Best Buy
 
Kasper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not Sick All Year!
 
I have been taking Centrum Multi Vitamins A to Zinc for a year now, and have NOT BEEN SICK ALL YEAR! I also was careful to watch my diet, drink lots of water, and work out at the gym 5 days a week. I swear by Centrum!

Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by PeteCantBeBeat can be read at Walmart
 
PeteCantBeBeat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
82% (14 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Home audio
 
Home audio was awesome !! My husband loves it we use it for family gatherings . Audio is loud!!!! I would have like it better if it was cord less but it does the magic ,Very happy with purchase !

Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Nanc can be read at Best Buy
 
Nanc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
78% (15 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Home audio
 
Home audio was awesome !! My husband loves it we use it for family gatherings . Audio is loud!!!! I would have like it better if it was cord less but it does the magic ,Very happy with purchase !

Sony MHC-V11 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Nanc can be read at Best Buy
 
Nanc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
69% (9 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1755 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter