I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology

Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology Reviews

LBTGPX555  |  LBT-GPX555
Add Alert For Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$426 - $498 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great stereo system
 
I was in the market for a new home stereo system. I had purchased the LG CM-4550 a few days prior. That was a mistake. You really do get what you pay for. That was a very weak stereo with nearly non-existent bass. I had returned the LG and purchased this Sony a few days later and I have not had a complaint since. The sound is very clear while the bass can be felt throughout the house. This Sony is definitely the way to go.

Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Eddie can be read at Best Buy
 
Eddie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (26 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great stereo system
 
I was in the market for a new home stereo system. I had purchased the LG CM-4550 a few days prior. That was a mistake. You really do get what you pay for. That was a very weak stereo with nearly non-existent bass. I had returned the LG and purchased this Sony a few days later and I have not had a complaint since. The sound is very clear while the bass can be felt throughout the house. This Sony is definitely the way to go.

Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Eddie can be read at Best Buy
 
Eddie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (26 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best stereo ever I owned
 
I bought the Sony lbtgpx555 10-15-2017 and I hooked it up 10-16-2017 took me about 20 minutes to hook up amazing sound and you don’t need it loud. The bass and the clarity is awesome and the lights are so cool.

Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Panda785150 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Panda785150
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Rockin sound to full volume
 
Great stereo, full rich sound at full volume, doesn't need all the DJ stuff though,not a system for apt dwellers,just enough bass won't make your pictures fall off the walls.overall Im very pleased with the performance of the total system

Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Scotty1956 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Scotty1956
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (19 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Party Speaker
 
By far best stereo system I've seen. Excellent Light show and wonderful sound quality that can go to an impressive volume with the perfect amount of bass. Bought it for a party and it worked great. Sound carried throughout whole room (HUGE ballroom) without even being on max. Definitely buy THIS speaker, you'll never regret it.

Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Legoboymusicrox can be read at Best Buy
 
Legoboymusicrox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2014
User Location: Belle mead, nj
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
don't cheap out or you'll miss out, I almost did
 
Someone complained about the noise and lives 6 miles away in a different neighborhood. Rich powerful sound and has visual stimulation with LEDs that will change colors at 200bpm precisely, I don't know how they make the lights go with the music but it is a really neat feature. Also sounds excellent with any music genre at any volume unless you're trying to have a party with more than like 200 people.

Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by dirtythief can be read at Best Buy
 
dirtythief
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
awesome stereo!
 
Well....I used it as a gift. And my friend loves it! Hooked it up to his TV and says its amazing the quality of the sound! Totally pleased!

Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by tigre can be read at Best Buy
 
tigre
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
don't cheap out or you'll miss out, I almost did
 
Someone complained about the noise and lives 6 miles away in a different neighborhood. Rich powerful sound and has visual stimulation with LEDs that will change colors at 200bpm precisely, I don't know how they make the lights go with the music but it is a really neat feature. Also sounds excellent with any music genre at any volume unless you're trying to have a party with more than like 200 people.

Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by dirtythief can be read at Best Buy
 
dirtythief
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound System
 
On the positive side: The sound is what I expected: GREAT On the negative side: The controls should be better user friendlier and the thin four wire in one connection from the system to the speakers are flimsy and easy to break, like it happened in my case, and I am trying to get it replaced but can not find it anywhere.

Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by Sashatheone can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Sashatheone
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
96% (28 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Blown away and that's what I wanted!
 
I've spent money recently on small portable Bluetooth speakers, but I always found myself at max volume wishing for so much more. When I listen to music, I want it to be "an experience

Sony LBT-GPX555 High-Power Home Audio System with BLUETOOTH® technology review by PatriotInvasion12 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
PatriotInvasion12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
95% (111 of 116) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  583 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter