I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth®

Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® Reviews

SHAKEX30  |  SHAKE-X30
Add Alert For Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth®
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$569 - $863 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome sound and light features. A party starter.
 
This system has it all to get a party going. The sound is amazing, and the lights top it all off. I have done a couple of Karaoke sessions and they were a hit. You can hook up two separate Mics, or a mic and a guitar. The speakers are HUGE though, and heavy.

Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by izambrano can be read at Walmart
 
izambrano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome sound and light features. A party starter.
 
This system has it all to get a party going. The sound is amazing, and the lights top it all off. I have done a couple of Karaoke sessions and they were a hit. You can hook up two separate Mics, or a mic and a guitar. The speakers are HUGE though, and heavy.

Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by izambrano can be read at Sony.com
 
izambrano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Awesome sound. Love it. Fast shipping.

Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by Wanda W. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wanda W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great sound.

Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by Darryl McGrady can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Darryl McGrady
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
LOVE THIS STERO!!!
 
Best system I've had yet.... and music, well it's my life

Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by BombMom can be read at Sony.com
 
BombMom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not worth 600
 
For the size of the speakers I expected more bass, I was wrong.

Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by Ryan Bishop can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan Bishop
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
What you need to know.
 
Lets jump right in with the bass. Kicks, toms, and most anything that has a punchy sound is delivered through this system flawlessly. The only thing it lacks it the ability to amplify and feel subbass "the bass that is used in songs for a bassline, or the 808's you would normally hear in mainstream rap and EDM". it is almost invisible. But when it comes to audio quality, i use these as monitor speakers for music production and they work really well. The only other thing i don't like is that i ca...

Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by Ethan R. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ethan R.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Looks and sounds good
 
Not nearly enough connections.Only bluetooth and rca in and out. No hdmi ,optical.. Sony XB Shake 30

Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by B Rad Gzus can be read at Sony.com
 
B Rad Gzus
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome sound, but can't get replacement cables
 
This unit has it all, a bunch of features, and it definitely lights up a party. It is a bulky heavy unit, but packs a serious punch. The only problem I have had is I lost one of the Party Light connectors, which is the cable that runs the power to the speaker lights...and there is no part number or replacement anywhere. One of my speakers is dark. sigh.

Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by ivanz can be read at Sony.com
 
ivanz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome sound, but can't get replacement cables
 
This unit has it all, a bunch of features, and it definitely lights up a party. It is a bulky heavy unit, but packs a serious punch. The only problem I have had is I lost one of the Party Light connectors, which is the cable that runs the power to the speaker lights...and there is no part number or replacement anywhere. One of my speakers is dark. sigh.

Sony SHAKE-X30 High-Power Home Audio System with Bluetooth® review by ivanz can be read at Walmart
 
ivanz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  50 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter